Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2021

    Arrived in good looking shape and all pieces are intact also!Excellent price and quality!!This is my 2nd order of these and definitely recommend!!Shipping wasn't too bad and definitely happy with my purchase!!💯Thank you Banggood!!💯👍🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    these spur gears are very good quality and very strong I have had them before and thay are awesome I recommend to anyone to buy come in all sizes and always fit perfectly and are cheap as chips Banggood you are absolutely fantastic service and post spot on cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    unfortunately took a while to come in stock 👎plus side they arrived within a week once shipped out 👍 the gears look well produced so should hold up to future projects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    these pinion gears are awesome Banggood you done it again perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Excellent price and look quality!!Come with all set screws also!!!Definitely recommend!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Pinions look good, have 18 to 27 to play with. Grub screws supplied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Aluminum M0. 6 gears. Well made. 28-33T 6pcs. For HSP on road electric rc cars. Each gear has a set screw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    качество отличное за исключением того, что это не сталь (как написано в описании), а алюминий

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    This is not steel as advertised, but actually Aluminium. This will work for me since I will mesh it with plastic gears, but would not work well if meshed with steel or brass gears. Surface finish and precision looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    All good - Banggood to the rescue once again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$45.59