Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2020

    Vert fast delivery, Nice price, TOP quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    good looking motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Not sure why but was sent drift spec. Still a good reliable motor like all Surpass I have purchased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Good looking 540 motor. I have 10.5t version and using it in 1/10 4wd buggy, didn't play with timing yet but it has good torque out of the box. Comes in a box with sensor cable. Good motor for a good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2019

    High quality 13.5T engine for STOCK class. It looks nice, a lot of power, very good price, fast shipping. Nice packaging, sensor cable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    Insane quality. PRO brushless, sensored motor. Over The Top. Competitive motor. 21,5T = 1900KV

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2019

    Package poor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    got this motor n 10BL120 for a 104001 buggy upgrading from the V3 to V4S the only issue is with sensor esc the directional arrow points the wrong way, so it has way more at half power in reverse.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    so nice thank you.. even with Xmas and new year days it was arrived in 2 weeks since the the i did the payment!! thank you so much!! now just need the confinment out to go racing !! 😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    i have a couple pf the surpass motors i fond them very good value for money well worth the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY850.43
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY1,925.27
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY471.62
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY869.13
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY121.41