Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (289) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(289)
    • 5 Yıldız(272)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2020

    Just curious on getting a replacement... I got around 10 minutes of run time and the ESC literally caught on fire! It burnt my hand, ruined my trucks body and ruined my LiPo!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Fast delivery, great engine and ESC - built it in my Short Corse Truck and use it with 3S LiPo - crazy fast Speed! So I can recommend this set!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2020

    tres bon rapport qualité prix utilisé sur un revo thermique 2.5 converti en brushless avec rapport 58x25 en 32DP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    This 3900kv motor and 60s esc is an amazing, powerful combination that far exceeded my expectations. On 2s it is both faster and stronger than my hobbywing and reedy combos, and it also runs like a bat out of hell on 3s with no issues. It has already been able to shred tires and blow up a gearbox!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Fast shipping. Fast delivery. Great product. I recomend this seller. Keep up the good work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Teljesen rendben van a termék. Pontosan ezt rendeltem. Remélem tenni fogja a dolgát.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    I am pleased with the combo so far. It is a lot faster than an xl5 brushed system for sure. I am very pleased with the price, if I end up not liking it long term, there isn't a lot of money in it. I have nothing negative to say about my first experience with this seller, and app.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    My crawler went from snail speed to super speed, impressive upgrade but the drive shaft got tangled in long grass, siezed and overloaded the ESC resulting in a huge cloud of unpleasantness coming out of my RC. ESC melted, not the fault of the product but best beware of overloading yours.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Seems ok on 2s , let’s see what it’s like after a few runs ??!! Good value for the money though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY469.98
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY504.81
    • TRY496.10
    • TRY513.51
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY19.93
    • TRY426.46
    • TRY765.96
    • TRY496.10
    • TRY356.82