Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2021

    very good combo, unbelievable difference after fitting this. very fast delivery 8 days in total to the UK. packaged well. customer service fast when messaging. will order again!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    very fast and relighable motor my esc smoked out after 3 weeks i assume beacause of waterdamadge otherwise very good buy for on road use.extremely fast on a 3s lipo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Super schnelle Lieferung!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    another great product from surpass hobby. (last 2 were not quite as water proof as I had hoped) but that’s ok. these run really well and can take the traxxas rustler up to some impressive speeds on 3s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    very good product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    musst du mir das Paket selber abholen aber da ich die österreichische Post Schuld der Versand war etwas Lang sonst alles in Ordnung wie immer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    paket kam früher als erwartet 👍 jetzt mzss uch nur nich warten bis ich Feierabend habe und dann mal testen 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Super fast delivery, brilliant price and weighted quality build. This is my 2nd Surpass combo. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Arrivato nell'ordine stabilito. Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono. Installato nella mia wltoys 12428. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY426.89
    • TRY873.29
    • TRY601.57
    • TRY456.01
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY213.40
    • TRY164.88
    • TRY572.46
    • TRY378.37
    • TRY1,203.24
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY438.05
    • TRY844.18
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY1,931.16
    • TRY213.40