Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (980) İnceleme
  • (155) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(980)
    • 5 Yıldız(913)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2020

    if you're not sure if you should buy this kit, go for it! I installed this in my 2wd stampede today and it has much more power than the 15 turn I was running. quality and craftsmanship are top notch. very smooth install went together very easy. I suggest buying one of the pinion gear packs on here to get the most out of this kit. I bought a pack that has gears from 18 tooth to 28 tooth. the 18 is great for wheelies and instant torque, I put the 26t in for top speed runs and man it's fast. this is definitely the motor and esc your car or truck has been waiting for, you will not regret it!

    Yorumlar (20)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    excelente combo de motor y esc por un bajo precio, la verdad la mejor opción que encontré por ese precio y es de excelente calidad, ya es el segundo que compro y no he tenido ninguna falla, lo utilice en un wltoys 12428 y funciona de maravilla. tardo en llegar pero todo en excelente estado y condicion saludos desde sinaloa, mexico

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    Installed on a 35yr old Team Associated RC10 using Nimh 6-cell battery packs and works great. The ESC is small but not tiny, and the motor has a heavy solid feel. Wiring terminations are all black with black shrink tube which left me guessing and playing with matching the phases. FYI I also bought a lower kV motor (orange in photos) to ease this RC car into brushless, plus it looks great. I will be adding colored shrink tube for easier identification. Lower electrical resistance than a brushed setup so run times were longer and the car rolled freely down my driveway - brushed setup won't roll that easily. Plenty of power for the RC10 buggy and motor was not hot to touch after 2 battery packs of use. The fan on the ESC can be heard when standing next to the RC car, however this is my first brushless setup so I have nothing to compare it to. Overall I am very pleased at the performance for the price and have suggested it to my friends with similar cars.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Fitted this setup to a stock 124019 .... Easy 50 mph on 2s.... Highly recommended people.... 🤘😎🤘

    Yorumlar (15)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    excelente upgrade para un wltoys 12428, otorga bastantes revoluciónes y velocidad para el auto no es necesario hacer ningún tipo de adaptación solo es llegar y poner muy recomendable saludos desde México

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    run really smooth. replaced my replacement motor (a smaller brushless) in my 144001. it’s running so much smoother with this setup. is a perfect fit with the stock gearing and motor mount.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Rocking brushless setup. Smooth no cogging and a bunch of torque and horsepower. Midlevel rc car or truck not to exceed 1/10 th scale should be perfect. All waterproof and reliable. Totally a very wise purchase for a kickin' good time.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    dam fast motor, fitted into wltoys 124019 runs well on 2s and is insane on 3s. i fitted without changing any gearing - negative its not branded surpass but i think i can forgive it for the price and performance

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Great Motor and ESC for the price! I put this crazy setup in a Carisma Range Rover and works well, it can crawl too so it works ideally for what I am using it for, Goes very fast aswell, Recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    Packed very well.... Seems to be very good quality. I plan on stuffing this combo in my fy-03. (I didnt like the brushless kit available for it, the motor is very small).... I will update my review with pictures once I do the swap.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$90.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.69