Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (625) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(625)
    • 5 Yıldız(589)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    excelente combo de motor y esc por un bajo precio, la verdad la mejor opción que encontré por ese precio y es de excelente calidad, ya es el segundo que compro y no he tenido ninguna falla, lo utilice en un wltoys 12428 y funciona de maravilla. tardo en llegar pero todo en excelente estado y condicion saludos desde sinaloa, mexico

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    excelente upgrade para un wltoys 12428, otorga bastantes revoluciónes y velocidad para el auto no es necesario hacer ningún tipo de adaptación solo es llegar y poner muy recomendable saludos desde México

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    awesome product works great. put on a Traxxas slash. 3300kv motor on 3s with stock pinion gear 32 mph and with 29t pinion gear 42mph. Stock brushed motor only did 21mph I would Recommend to everyone

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    So far I am loving it, been running it for a few months now! Not the fastest, obviously, makes the 12428 much more enjoyable! I suggest the adjustable motor mount and the program card for full adjustability and to get the most out of your motor. Check out my YouTube for reviews (Mikawk32)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Rocking brushless setup. Smooth no cogging and a bunch of torque and horsepower. Midlevel rc car or truck not to exceed 1/10 th scale should be perfect. All waterproof and reliable. Totally a very wise purchase for a kickin' good time.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    testado com bateria 2s: rápido na aceleração mas mais lento na velocidade de ponta do que o motor de origem (12t escovado)com um pinhão maior ficará melhor. o que não gostei:tive que pagar 9,99euros para desalfandegamento porque a página do seguro tarifário não abre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Great Motor and ESC for the price! I put this crazy setup in a Carisma Range Rover and works well, it can crawl too so it works ideally for what I am using it for, Goes very fast aswell, Recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Fitted this setup to a stock 124019 .... Easy 50 mph on 2s.... Highly recommended people.... 🤘😎🤘

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    dam fast motor, fitted into wltoys 124019 runs well on 2s and is insane on 3s. i fitted without changing any gearing - negative its not branded surpass but i think i can forgive it for the price and performance

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    Recieved the F540 60A Brushless motor and ESC, rebuilding one of the project RC off road vehicles, waiting for a new steering arm. Will post more photos when this project is complete.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY444.24
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY325.30
    • TRY466.51
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY369.67
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY52.73