Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(124)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bill
    US
    2020-03-01 20:11:33

    if you're not sure if you should buy this kit, go for it! I installed this in my 2wd stampede today and it has much more power than the 15 turn I was running. quality and craftsmanship are top notch. very smooth install went together very easy. I suggest buying one of the pinion gear packs on here to get the most out of this kit. I bought a pack that has gears from 18 tooth to 28 tooth. the 18 is great for wheelies and instant torque, I put the 26t in for top speed runs and man it's fast. this is

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-06-03 19:21:26

    Installed on a 35yr old Team Associated RC10 using Nimh 6-cell battery packs and works great. The ESC is small but not tiny, and the motor has a heavy solid feel. Wiring terminations are all black with black shrink tube which left me guessing and playing with matching the phases. FYI I also bought a lower kV motor (orange in photos) to ease this RC car into brushless, plus it looks great. I will be adding colored shrink tube for easier identification. Lower electrical resistance than a brushed

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-28 18:26:07

    have purchased a few of these now, they work great for the price. I like how the 540 can has a heat sink built into it. we have used them in Tamiya 1/10 elec drifters or in HSP & ZD racing 1/10 elec buggys

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 07:20:46

    Долго ишла и не быстро обрабатывали Было написано доставка от 10-15 дней а по факту вышло больше 20 дней Ни очень-то я даволен таким прогнозам ихним

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 16:14:26

    Packed very well.... Seems to be very good quality. I plan on stuffing this combo in my fy-03. (I didnt like the brushless kit available for it, the motor is very small).... I will update my review with pictures once I do the swap.

    Yorumlar
  • SEMOMU
    CO
    2019-11-15 23:59:51

    The motor work perfect, they have a clicky sound but its not a problem. They have a little bit more power and speed of a 540 Brushed motor, The quality is good, I recommend for a person that want their first Brushless combo under 30 USD. I run on 3S 2200 mAh LiPo battery with 25 minutes of duration, I use a little Cooler for prevent overheat.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-19 03:07:11

    Plugged the motor and ESC, everything seems to be working fine. I still need to test the motor on the car. I could not tune the ESC, as the card I received does not work!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-29 19:50:07

    run really smooth. replaced my replacement motor (a smaller brushless) in my 144001. it’s running so much smoother with this setup. is a perfect fit with the stock gearing and motor mount.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-25 13:26:59

    fitted and tested. all good. faster then brushed. thnx

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 19:37:00

    não testei ainda chegou bastante rápido recomendo att

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.61
    • TRY341.09
    • TRY272.38
    • TRY345.69
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY249.74
    • TRY368.88
    • TRY272.93
    • TRY142.09
    • TRY72.45
    • TRY234.13
    • TRY20.30
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY50.75
    • TRY117.03
    • TRY50.28
    • TRY52.85
    • TRY38.96