Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (458) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(458)
    • 5 Yıldız(437)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2021

    looks awesome. Well packaged and shipping was faster than estimated. As soon as I try it I will post

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Produkt zgodny z opisem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Si es práctica

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Dodávka v pořádku,funguje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    32 days from CHINA to ROMANIA by EU Priority Line. Package arrived with slightly bent side cover, but function is awesome. Tested without load, voltage indicator is very precise. Range is from 0V to 50V dc, when used at 230Vac input. Small load did not decrease voltage from set-point. Will be a much improvement a multi-turn potentiometer for voltage adjustment. I will install for my own one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    Hi! I have got this product by rather fast shipping! BUT! It arrived in original good condition, but local final deliverer Post Office (Hungarian Post) has RUINED IT BY SUBMERS IT IN IN WATER IN THEIR STORAGE and an ADDITIONAL MECHANICAL DEFORMATION! Just now I claimed for refund from them because the Hungarian Post Office is responsible for this damage.... From China it arrived without any problem, but at the final 1,5 km died... As I schecked it, it should be a fine equipment for me, but just now I can use it as a table-decoration. I WILL BUY AN ANOTHER ONE WHEN I GET BACK MY MONEY from Hungarian Post. I am sorry for that I cannot write a real review. Later about the new one! BangGood has made a good job, it is NOT BG's or China Post's fault!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2017

    I ordered 2 units for unsing them as a pre voltage regulator for my Hiland linear regulators and for my Ruidenfìg switching regulators. Both units output voltages - without any load connected - are close to 50Vdc at max value. The mini voltmeter inside the power suppliy unit is quite precise compared with the readings on an esternal multimeter. before connecting the mains voltage check the lateral voltage selector -230 or 120 Vac - . The spare potentiometer is useful if you wish to put an esternal voltage control. I did't yet had the opportunity to check my units with a load, but I hope that they will operate as promised. My only remark concern the packaging that it is not enough strong and one of the received power supply has the aluminium box that was bent; luckily it was easy to solve with a plier. Ho ordinato 2 unità per inviarle come regolatore di pre-tensione per i miei regolatori lineari Hiland e per i miei regolatori di commutazione Ruidenfìg. Entrambe le tensioni di uscita delle unità - senza alcun carico collegato - sono vicine a 50Vdc al valore massimo. Il mini voltmetro all'interno dell'unità power supply è abbastanza preciso rispetto alle letture su un multimetro esterno. prima di collegare la tensione di rete controllare il selettore di tensione laterale -230 o 120 Vac -. Il potenziometro di ricambio è utile se si desidera mettere un controllo tensione esterna. Non ho ancora avuto l'opportunità di controllare le mie unità con un carico, ma spero che funzionino come promesso. La mia sola osservazione riguarda l'imballaggio che non è abbastanza forte e una delle alimentazioni ricevute ha la scatola di alluminio che è stata piegata; per fortuna era facile da risolvere con una pinza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Für kleines Geld ein Supergerät von 0.0V bis knapp 50Volt. Wobei die eingebaute Spannungsanzeige relativ genau ist. For small money a super device from 0.0V to almost 50Volt. The built-in voltage display is relatively accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2019

    Buon alimentatore da testare sotto carico. Arrivato con alcune parti del case lato morsettiera piegati (deformati) dato l'imballaggio non è adeguato. In generale l'alimentatore si presenta bene, ha lo scambio 110-220V AC e la ventola per la dissipazione del calore che si accende sotto carico. Molto utile il voltmetro integrato nel case. Valore aggiunto un set di capicorda per il collegamento ai morsetti e un potenziometro aggiuntivo già cablato con connettore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,100.98
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY3,275.34
    • TRY1,714.26
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY543.45
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY627.08
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY4,529.79
    • TRY654.96
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY1,323.99