Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (523) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(523)
    • 5 Yıldız(488)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    Fast delivery, very good quality of product. But need to improve packaging becasu in my case the power suplt housing was bent a little.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    good banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2017

    This PSU was shipped along with my Heat bed, but unlike my heat bed, this suffered no damage at al. It came in a cardboard box (Photo 1) and packaged inside some foam wrapping. It does not come with a manual of any kind, but the necessary symbols are all engraved on the case itself. The terminals feel really solid and the leads clamp down really well (Photo 2). After hooking it up to the mains a green LED lit up and the fan started spinning right away. The fan isn't regulated so it's always running at full speed. For those who are interested there is a way to make it "controllable", but this means voiding waranty. https://youtu.be/LNyZnfy3bRE Next to the green Power on LED there's a potentiometer that allows you to fine tune the voltage if need be (Photo 3). This one runs at a nice 12,06 volts straight out of the box (Photo 4).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2017

    Das Netzteil kam schlecht verpackt an und hat eine verbogene Gehäuseecke die sich aber wieder zurechtbiegen lässt. Auf den Gehäuse steht etwas von einem geregelten Lüfter, aber die Regelung ist nicht vorhanden (stand ja auch nicht in der Produktbeschreibung). Ich werde dieses Netzteil für meinen 3D Drucker benutzen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    The package arrived pretty fast, though it came kind of smashed at the corner side. The product should come better packed instead, to avoid this kind of issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    It arrived with one loose screw. All the other screws that are supposed to keep it assembled, are loose. But, if works properly, i couldn't care less about this detail.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    I received the item. In 20 days to Slovakia. Fast delivery time. After unpacking, it almost beat me. The source cover was bent, plowed. I thought the source wouldn't work. Fortunately, the electronics were not damaged. I'll test on a 3D printer. I hope it will work long. 4 stars for packing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    Ordinary switching supply. It came a bit damaged, the casing has a small dent, but I hope it won't influence anything with the operation. There is a 230/110 V switch. The terminals are covered by a plastic hinge which adds to the safety.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2017

    Excelente producto, lo voy a probar y veremos que tal funciona, aunque llego con las esquinas dobladas, y con un tornillo suelto adentro de la carcasa, afortunadamente lo puede sacar sin abrir la fuente, seguramente este daño se debió al mal manejo de mi País

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    La recomiendo mucho, con esta ya son 3 que compro y todas siguen funcionando, en el caso de esta última llego golpeada pero funcional por lo que no solicite ningún cambio, en las fotos se nota el “daño” que repare con unas pinzas muy recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.29
    • TRY181.66
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY454.34
    • TRY1,194.46
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY558.21
    • TRY1,830.72
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY376.43
    • TRY467.32
    • TRY545.23
    • TRY882.83
    • TRY363.44
    • TRY934.77
    • TRY94.66