Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2017

    Cargador para las baterías del syma x5hc, es una forma segura de cargar estas baterías, en cargador viene con un cable USB, para conectar a la corriente o al ordenador. Es un balanceador básico pero suficiente para cargar hasta 5 baterías al mismo tiempo. Recomiendo la compra por el precio que tiene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    Received within 12 days to Pakistan. Awesome product. Charges my lipo battery perfectly. Recommend to buy..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    muy práctico y de buen material la entrega rápida que más por un predio muy justo se pueden cargar hasta 4 baterías

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    Envoi rapidebien emballébon rapport qualité-prixfait ce qu'on lui demandeok parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2017

    バッテリーはAmazonで購入したが、付属の充電器で1個ずつ充電するのは手間なのでこれを購入。 同時充電できる上に付属充電器だと分かりづらかった充電完了のタイミングが良くわかりとても便利だ。 お得なのでバッテリーとセットでBanggoodで買うべきだった。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2016

    I guess I should have read all the fine print and reviews but this charger is not usable on the X-5C-1. It will most likely cost more to ship back for one that does have the correct receptacles and it was my mistake so I have not contacted Bang-good about it. Also it is unfair to poorly rate it as I haven't a clue if it even works or a means to test it but I am feeling charitable today so I will give it 4 of 5 stars only because I feel the description is lacking and inadequate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2017

    Working charger for batteries with connector as on X5HC quadcopter. Check connector before buying, works as expected, can charge multiple batteries simultaneously.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2019

    Ottimo per caricare più batteria insieme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    funguje dobře spokojenost

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    ive used it several times already , thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY230.52
    • TRY1,170.68
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY26.52
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY248.26
    • TRY186.17
    • TRY829.11
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY175.53
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY239.39