Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2015-02-09 04:43:09

    The stamp just arrived and Looks like a really good Quality, the stamp is soft, good to roll over the nail. Totally recommend it, will buy more <3 (arrived to Germany after 17 work-days)

    Yorumlar
  • Lysette
    GB
    2016-02-23 08:04:46

    The package arrived just 22 days after my order was placed, which is no mean feat, all considered. The items are exactly as described. I'm very happy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-31 08:01:13

    Пришёл заказ за месяц. Хорошо упакован был, такой же как и на фото. Удобен при использовании.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-10 02:18:48

    I bought for my wife. Doing gel nails. It's good and great. Easily can stamp the big nail. Easy to use. Well transmitted patterns of the nail plate. Good product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-01 23:22:03

    This is a convenient sized little stamp and scraper which comes at a good price. The item was well packaged and came quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-12-08 16:22:50

    Wish it was a little bit bigger! The set is solid, the rubber really soft and the metal blade has quite sharp edges

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-14 16:21:40

    Worked super, did it on my four girls & they lowed it, easy to apply & perfekt result

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-19 10:16:44

    I bought for my wife but she said it can't be used due to some problems with stamping plate, pooroverall quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-28 11:10:06

    I ordered on 14 Jan and received it on 27th jan. Very impressed with the shipping time. Product quality is good. Happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • joana
    PT
    2017-06-23 10:15:03

    Excelent

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY81.31
    • TRY58.04
    • TRY19.65
    • TRY78.08
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY94.05
    • TRY20.50
    • TRY34.17
    • TRY37.54
    • TRY38.16
    • TRY79.00
    • TRY32.78
    • TRY15.36
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY84.22
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY46.37