Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-06 01:06:26

    The materials are very good, the seller provides cash on delivery, which is an excellent service in cooperation with the customer service for the excellent Banggood site, also a real great buying experience even with a problem of Virus Corona, and that arrived on time ... thanks banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 11:29:50

    although it has battery, it won't turn on without being connected to current, but a good thing is that input is 5v, so a usb port will do, even if it draws current from your laptop, it misses a on/off button that it doesn't have. Brightness / screen clarity is a bit washed out, touch at least in Ubuntu 18.04 doesn't work correctly out of the box. Screen OSD is confusing, and some functions don't work as intended. Overall is a good product, serves the primary usage that it was intended, but there is

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 13:03:39

    The Monitor itself is working. With a USB 3.1 cable you will get the video signal and touch function. Samsung Dex also works good. The USB C ports doesn´t realy hold the cable tight you can´t realy feal that they lock when inserted. The biggest problem is, that the monitor only charges from a fixed 12V Power Supply. So a normal USB QC charger isn´t working. Also a 45W Power Bank doesn´t charge the monitor because it isn´t smart enought to tell the power bank to support 12V. So this monitor

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 08:46:26

    Hi I just received the T-bao touch with battery portable monitor. I noticed the screen has one dead pixel, don't know what to do about that now. But the product is otherwise decent for the price. It won't come in any sealed box, but I think that is how the manufacturer ships it. At first I had an issue with the touch on my Dell XPS 15 touchscreen laptop - when I touched the screen on the T-bao monitor, the response of the touch would appear on my laptop screen instead of the T-bao monitor. Then

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 07:12:05

    Recibido correctamente y antes del tiempo previsto. Todo funciona perfectamente. Es exactamente lo que esperaba. Funciona perfectamente como monitor en samsung DEX con mi samsung note 9

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 04:49:25

    My review. https://youtu.be/loMFWKnfc20

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-03 07:51:54

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 09:26:12

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-05 10:31:07

    Display Quality is good for price you paying touch sometimes not working on windows 10,in ubuntu touch is working fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-11 12:06:39

    Very good. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap