Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2021

    La computadora es rápida estuve probando con distintos sistemas operativos y funciona de forma perfecta, lo malo fue la importación hacia México en me salio en total 14000 MX pesos mas los impuestos de importación, no e logrado que cargue con la entrada tipo C pero puedes conectar ahí una adaptador y funciona de manera perfecta. las bocinas suenan un poco feo pero por lo general una buena laptop y barata para lo que tiene, llego menos de 2 semanas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    your laptop 16gb ram and 512gb m2nvme, my upgrade 32gb ram and 1tb m2nvme + 2tb m2ssd very good laptop

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν, μεταλλικός με αρκετά γρήγορη απόκριση στο δακτυλικο αποτύπωμα.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I friggin love this pc. I was tossing up the purchase for months but honestly it is exactly as described. bang good hasn't let me down yet. I recommend this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Notebook. Schneller Start, alles okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Came in 19 days since ordering. Package contains the laptop and a charger. Case is slim and strong and as for the performance, it is fast, stable, and really quiet. The screen is of top quality and almost completely bezeless. Haven't tried something heavy though yet, such as a game for example. 512GB of space are actually 475GB and come in partitions of 120GB, 170GB and 180GB.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Ottimo !!!! oggi è arrivato con giorni dalla previsione ,ho avuto un pochino di problemi a cambiare lingua per mia carenza di inglese ,ma poi fatte le prime configurazioni tutto ok , funziona ed è bello veloce specie nei filmati. GoPro. tutto ok lo consiglio, 5 stelle...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Ainda não utilizei, mas posso dizer que, veio muito bem embalado e está a trabalhar muito bem. Quanto a ser eficiente, só depois de operar com o PC.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    você deveria comprar

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    exactly what is made for

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY2,778.82
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY2,691.98
    • TRY3,560.39
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY5,644.56
    • TRY3,213.02
    • TRY3,647.23
    • TRY1,563.05