Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2022

    وصل الجهاز سليم الحمد لله الاب توب يستاهل خمسه نجوم لان المواصفات الي فيه ممتازة جدا وكمان السعر مناسب جدا مقارنة في الأجهزة الأخرى فيه المعالج والرام والذاكرة قوي وجبار انصحكم بالشراء لهذا الجهاز وكمان موقع بانجود اسعارهم مناسبة أنا طلباتي أخذها من بانجود مره اخرى شكرآ بانجود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Tovar prišiel rýchlo a v poriadku. Notebook je kvalitné spracovaný, plus je možnosť dodatočného rozšírenia. Odporúčam výkon, pomer, cena.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    Bom! Em construção, desempenho e qualidades Premium ele tem pelo valor pago. Melhor Laptop que já adquiri nesta faixa de preço. Não fui taxado na alfândega; só na hora da atualização disponibilizada pelo windows update, ele deixou a desejar, o driver do touchpad não deve ser atualizado, não é compatível e a seta de navegação desapareceu. Para ter touchpad e ponteiro do mouse funcionando, depois da atualização, deve -se baixar os drivers da AMD e instalar. Link: https://www.amd.com/pt/support/previous-drivers/chipsets/socket-fp5-mobile/amd-ryzen-and-athlon-mobile-chipset

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I friggin love this pc. I was tossing up the purchase for months but honestly it is exactly as described. bang good hasn't let me down yet. I recommend this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    arrived in good conditional, no damage and scratches were detected, solid stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    nice computer.. very good .. high performance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    The laptop was delivered to order. Looking good. However, I have one problem. WiFi is not working properly. He has a very poor income. Where other devices have no problem with WiFi this laptop has a problem. I assume I'm having a faulty WiFi transmitter. :( :( only one think, but probl for me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    La computadora es rápida estuve probando con distintos sistemas operativos y funciona de forma perfecta, lo malo fue la importación hacia México en me salio en total 14000 MX pesos mas los impuestos de importación, no e logrado que cargue con la entrada tipo C pero puedes conectar ahí una adaptador y funciona de manera perfecta. las bocinas suenan un poco feo pero por lo general una buena laptop y barata para lo que tiene, llego menos de 2 semanas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    your laptop 16gb ram and 512gb m2nvme, my upgrade 32gb ram and 1tb m2nvme + 2tb m2ssd very good laptop

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν, μεταλλικός με αρκετά γρήγορη απόκριση στο δακτυλικο αποτύπωμα.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$103.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$1,589.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$1,769.90
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$239.99
    • US$509.99
    • US$11.99