Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    rất tốt

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    very good exacccccctly what I was looking for, hope it will last long

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Product very well packed. Quickly turned it on and the image looks great on the side of a 2017 MacBook Pro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    This monitor is still not arived. H.C.Steevens,Mariastraat 36, 4505AV Zuidzande, Netherlands

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Dear all, I get the screen. But the model written outside the box (sticker) is T16 and not T15-4K 15.6 inch as ordered. I have to confirm with after-sales service (Customer Service) what's wrong. Despite that, the delivery was planned for 1st of December and the transportation company (DHL) was ready to deliver it on the 27th of November. So Bangood was 2 days quicker to deliver it as planned. Congrats !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    il monitor si presenta molto bene, sottile ma avendo il corpo in alluminio da senzazione di robustezza. Comodissima la custodia per il trasporto meno utile per l'utilizzo come sostegno. L'immagine è molto nitida e l'aydio sufficiente. La spedizione un pò più lunga del previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    manual is poor and unit does not support Iphone HDMI Cable so i now dont have a use for this teh HDMI and USB3C all work with my laptop and PC but i specifically wanted an item to work with my Iphone Do not Buy this for Iphone Use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    love it.....very good prodect....wished if the cables were lil bit longer.....but still great quality 😍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Excellent value works as advertised - highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Wow, just Wow! Great Product, great Costumer Service and Logistics. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$269.99