Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • mkniola
    CH
    2020-02-11 17:09:03

    Great quality, feels premium when hold in hands, can be powered from power bank, lightweight, extremaly portable, exactly what I was looking for. Delivery to Switzerland, shipped after around 5 business days from purchase, delivered in 7 business days. Not bad. Overall very cool shopping experience.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 12:34:34

    muito contente. produto chegou em menos de 15 dias. boa qualidade.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-01 20:38:13

    excelente produto, muitas bem acabado, leve e portátil.

    Yorumlar (5)
  • 2020-05-07 16:00:22

    価格なりである 写りも悪くなく、多少の遅延はあるものの問題はない。 しかし、液晶が若干外れていた部分があり、唯一のマイナスポイントであった。(接着剤で補強したので、現在のところは問題なく使えている) そこがなければ品質は4だった。

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 11:08:25

    Good product. Pro: A lot of input option. Good design, good image quality. Cons: Doesn't save the backlight configuration. Its reset every time when you plugged the cable. I managed to change the value using ddcutil on Linux ( I tried connecting usbc to usbc)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 09:49:57

    It works as expected and the cover is elegant. The internal speaker is not that good, but it is okay. Pros: Nice resolution, easy color management Cons: HDMI connection (cable sometimes glitches the image if you hit accidentally the cable), plastic structure hasn't a good finishing

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 04:48:48

    I can only recommend it. It is excellent for general use. Can confirm working and reverse charging with my xiaomi mi notebook pro. One flaw is that it does not power off by itself but stays on 'no signal' screen and consumes energy from my laptop.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 02:28:58

    Das Gerät ist bereits nach einer Woche angekommen, funktioniert tadellos in Verbindung mit meinem Laptop. Die Auflösung scheint auch gut zu sein. Alles bestens

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 05:19:11

    Chegou bem embalado, foi rápido e intacto. Já é o segundo ecrã que se encomenda e continua de boa qualidade. Recomenda-se.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 05:37:10

    VFM portable monitor that gets the job done. Useful for office work as a side monitor.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,520.75
    • TRY1,436.26
    • TRY1,140.54
    • TRY1,520.75
    • TRY1,943.20
    • TRY844.06
    • TRY278.74
    • TRY1,765.86
    • TRY11,490.67
    • TRY1,444.71
    • TRY4,815.89
    • TRY1,520.75
    • TRY5,069.37
    • TRY1,056.05
    • TRY244.94
    • TRY2,365.66
    • TRY1,436.26
    • TRY1,689.73