Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/05/2021

    I am using it for a month already! Bought it as a backup which I have connected to the TV! Works perfectly mainly for Internet browsing and light editing in Adobe Lightroom which it does effortlessly! I have one issue with the wireless keyboard and mouse which I used on different devices from 5 meters away without issues! However when used on this mini PC from my couch 2 meters away, it is stuttering and laggy! Not sure what the problem is but because the keyboard and mouse are used also on other devices and work perfectly I guess the problem is with the mini PC!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Interesting product, but I suggest to: - upgrade the wifi card (intel ax210); - upgrade the cpu thermal grease; - upgrade to Windows Pro

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Pacco arrivato 8 giorni prima. vero gioiellino molto veloce consiglio a tutti la versione 16 16 giga di RAM e 512 di hard disk.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Excelente produto. Superou minhas expectativas. Super silencioso e veloz. Produto veio muito bem embalado.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    2 hét alatt megérkezett, EU Priority Line megrendeléssel. Elkerülte a vámot, köszönöm Banggood! Folyamatban van a tesztelése, első benyomás: nagyszerű. Még angol nyelvű a Windows 10 ( Home, 64bit, tartósan aktivált), hamarosan letöltöm a magyarnyelvű csomagot hozzá. Az 500 GB-os M.2 SSD 3 partícióra van osztva, az op. rendszer pár másodperc alatt betöltődik, igaz, még csak egy tördelőprogramot telepítettem, de azzal villámgyors. Ár/minőség arányban verhetetlen, a gyors szállítás és az áfa-, vámmentessége miatt, EU Priority Line raktárból rendelve csak ajánlani tudom!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Fast computer in a small package. There are a few things that could be improved. The fan is sometimes noicy for no reason. No VESA-mount bracket included No screws to attach SSD included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Super mini Pc. Arrivato in Italia in due settimane. Packaging perfetto. PC veramente performante. grazie Bangood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Excellent mini pc works very well and fast. Microsoft Home genuine registered version. Very quiet fan, you can't hear it at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    tiny but powerful pc. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    The product is excellent. Great packaging and very good quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,954.32
    • TRY1,699.40
    • TRY1,656.91
    • TRY2,940.02
    • TRY1,869.34
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY2,124.27
    • TRY1,240.54
    • TRY2,430.17
    • TRY3,517.84
    • TRY3,823.75
    • TRY3,313.90
    • TRY2,260.22
    • TRY1,359.50
    • TRY6,882.81
    • TRY8,072.45
    • TRY4,503.54
    • TRY3,228.93