Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/04/2022

    A kézbesítés nagyon gyors, 2 nappal hamarabb érkezett, mint az értesítés szerint kellett volna! Gyakorlatilag 3 nap alatt megkaptam. Szép, igényes kinézetű, mind a csomagolás, mind a termék. Az első bekapcsolás után a bootolási folyamat kb. 8-9 mp! Aktivált Windows home, frissítve saját nyelvemre. Szenzációs, hogy egy ilyen kicsi dobozban elfér ekkora teljesítmény. Ajánlott vétel!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Received in 15 days in Greece. Great package. Nice product. Some time the display settings was at 640*480 at the opening of the mini pc. Update to windows 11.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    The storage is listed as 512GB, but it is actually 474GB. The calculation says that it is 93% of the stated amount. Other than that, I am satisfied. I was also satisfied with the quick response to my problems and questions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Quite unprotective packaging, hopefully parcel arrived without damage. Native packaging is nice PC as small as described made of plastic, small 65w power block and 1m usb-c to usb-c cable included. Win10 activated. Bios says 16GB ram in single bank unfortunately, so no multichannel RAM benefits , seems to be noname. Win10 says 512GB nvme ssd is noname too... Powered up few minutes to walk through bios parameters, CPU fan started quickly and quite loud for such a lightweight workload...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    lo ammetto, sono stato preso dalla pigrizia e assemblare un secondo computer custom non mi andava proprio. quindi ho voluto provare uno di questi barebones. 6 Cores, Radeon Vega 6 16gb di RAM ddr4, e un SSD da 512gb. Windows 10 home con licenza. l'ho provato con davinci resolve ed è più che soddisfacente, assegna ben 6gb alla GPU. se vorrete un po'bene a questa Piccola perla, sopportate un po'più di rumore e modificate nel BIOS la temperatura minima per attivare la ventola di sistema (o all'occorrenza anche quella del processore) .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    数日利用中の状況です。 特段スペックを必要とする動作はまだしていませんが、動きは今のところ概ね満足。 1点不満な点。 5GHz帯のWi-Fiが一切つながりません。 チャンネル等ルータの設定、PC側の設定を変更しても変わらず、トラブルシューティングも問題を解決できず。 ONU、ルータの再起動やルータそのものの変更、モバイルルータやテザリングでの接続も試みましたが、すべて2.4G帯は問題ないものの、5G帯は全滅。 モバイルルータやテザリングはPCと近距離で試行していることから、距離や障害物の問題でもなさそうです。 故障ではなく端末固有な気がするので、外付けアンテナをつなぐしかなさそうだなと思っています。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Ottimo strumento, molto veloce e performante preso sotto i 500 USD è veramente un affare da non farsi scappare. Abbinato ad un buon Monitor è un ottimo compagno di lavoro. Da segnalare la doppia porta ethernet molto utile soprattutto per chi come me utilizza macchine virtuali per installazioni di test e di studio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    C'est un bon produit. Mais il n'y a pas d'explication sur l'utilisation du cable Sata pour connecter un disque Sata 3. Faut il enlever la partie bleue? Je n'arrive pas à le faire sans l'enlever, et je n'ose pas l'enlever. Qui peut m'aider?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    このスペックでこの価格は正直買いだと思う 仕事でグラフィックソフトを使用するので購入、今まではタワー型のものを使用してたのでデスク周りもスッキリで快適。 容量は少ないがNAS等を使っていく!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    the product come to Greece from CH 7 days after the day banggood said it suppose to come(after black Friday period) But there was no problem to the delivery ,tax or anything else! it works properly it is a very good choice as a mini pc! best value for money choice at this time period.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$729.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$199.99