Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2021

    Received in 15 days in Greece. Great package. Nice product. Some time the display settings was at 640*480 at the opening of the mini pc. Update to windows 11.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    The storage is listed as 512GB, but it is actually 474GB. The calculation says that it is 93% of the stated amount. Other than that, I am satisfied. I was also satisfied with the quick response to my problems and questions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    lo ammetto, sono stato preso dalla pigrizia e assemblare un secondo computer custom non mi andava proprio. quindi ho voluto provare uno di questi barebones. 6 Cores, Radeon Vega 6 16gb di RAM ddr4, e un SSD da 512gb. Windows 10 home con licenza. l'ho provato con davinci resolve ed è più che soddisfacente, assegna ben 6gb alla GPU. se vorrete un po'bene a questa Piccola perla, sopportate un po'più di rumore e modificate nel BIOS la temperatura minima per attivare la ventola di sistema (o all'occorrenza anche quella del processore) .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Quite unprotective packaging, hopefully parcel arrived without damage. Native packaging is nice PC as small as described made of plastic, small 65w power block and 1m usb-c to usb-c cable included. Win10 activated. Bios says 16GB ram in single bank unfortunately, so no multichannel RAM benefits , seems to be noname. Win10 says 512GB nvme ssd is noname too... Powered up few minutes to walk through bios parameters, CPU fan started quickly and quite loud for such a lightweight workload...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Ottimo strumento, molto veloce e performante preso sotto i 500 USD è veramente un affare da non farsi scappare. Abbinato ad un buon Monitor è un ottimo compagno di lavoro. Da segnalare la doppia porta ethernet molto utile soprattutto per chi come me utilizza macchine virtuali per installazioni di test e di studio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    このスペックでこの価格は正直買いだと思う 仕事でグラフィックソフトを使用するので購入、今まではタワー型のものを使用してたのでデスク周りもスッキリで快適。 容量は少ないがNAS等を使っていく!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    the product come to Greece from CH 7 days after the day banggood said it suppose to come(after black Friday period) But there was no problem to the delivery ,tax or anything else! it works properly it is a very good choice as a mini pc! best value for money choice at this time period.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Very good machine, fast, perfect for a multimedia use. Maybe some tuning to do with the fan (only 1 speed when it's turning, not often). Fast shipment, fair price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    子供がフォートナイトや、APEXをやるのに自宅のパソコンを共有していたがこちらを購入し子供用に。 省スペースで最高

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    期待通りのものでした、Euプラグと表記されてますが、アダプタを外せばJapan仕様でした

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$638.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$286.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$699.90
    • US$12.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$699.90
    • US$229.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$729.99
    • US$549.90
    • US$649.90
    • US$499.90
    • US$169.99