Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Moteur de très bonne qualité, il va être mis sur mon skywalker 1680 avec un hélice 10' . livraison super rapide pour la France 10 jours . merci BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Мотор 1400кв - просто зверь! ! На 4s2p 18650 с пропом 9х6 тяги очень-очень много! качественно выполнен! доставка месяц, принес курьер сдэк. спасибо большое!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Llegó muy rápido y es buen motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    About a week in work time delivery, I expected it will arrive around Christmas, but it's actually faster. I'm really impressed, especially in current condition. Haven't tried it yet, but hopefully we works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2020

    Good quality, with 1155 prop a lot od thrust.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2020

    Ottimo motore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Ordered this motor as the SunnySky versions with nearly the same specs are more expensive. Can definetely recommend this. Runs supersmooth and is now my new favourite motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DahVIP2
    PH
    24/08/2021

    I haven't flown yet, but I only checked the rotation test. I think it's very good quality. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Excellent value Very well made motor and far superior compared to others in the price range.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.52
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY1,284.45
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY1,810.75
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY294.28