Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2022

    a massive 2814 1200lv motor. All the necessary supplementary included. The wire is ~100mm long eith bullet connectors at the end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Great motors. Used the 900 and 1050 kv motors on both my old xuav clouds on 4s and on my new current mcw build which will be on 6s. Bought this one as a spare just incase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Very good quality motor and highly recommended the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Fast and secure shopping. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Llegó muy rápido y es buen motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    very strong motors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Moteur de très bonne qualité, il va être mis sur mon skywalker 1680 avec un hélice 10' . livraison super rapide pour la France 10 jours . merci BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Мотор 1400кв - просто зверь! ! На 4s2p 18650 с пропом 9х6 тяги очень-очень много! качественно выполнен! доставка месяц, принес курьер сдэк. спасибо большое!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    About a week in work time delivery, I expected it will arrive around Christmas, but it's actually faster. I'm really impressed, especially in current condition. Haven't tried it yet, but hopefully we works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.50
    • US$7.90
    • US$34.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$32.11
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$9.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99