Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 06:05:57

    Die Holzteile sehen gut zugeschnitten aus. Freue mich auf das zusammenbauen. Gute Qualität.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-10 09:18:35

    schnelle Lieferung. alles top

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-28 20:26:49

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    not the best kit

    2019-02-03 14:32:13

    kit was fun to build, but instructions incomplete and scale is not consistant. not a good kit for a first time builder. turned out pretty nice though. Good price for what it is.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very cute

    2018-12-28 08:56:15

    Haven't put it together yet, instructions are not in English. Lots of very tiny pieces. It is way smaller than I thought but looks detailed. Box was pretty beat up in shipping. Shipping was about 4 weeks. Looks very time consuming glad my daughter is doing it, not sure I have the patience.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Erg leuk, waar voor je geld

    2018-10-10 15:09:54

    Binnen 7 dagen geleverd! Erg leuk om te maken, vergt veel geduld en goede lijm gebruiken (secondelijm ook veel nodig gehad) is een must. Er waren 2 dingetjes gebroken maar die heb ik zelf gelijmd. overall een super leuke kit om te maken :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    In heaven again

    2018-01-22 09:40:16

    So excited, banggood are so quick in sending and packaged really well, lovely dollhouse, perfect, will be back again,thank you, excellent as always.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lots of detail

    2018-01-07 04:43:57

    There's a few pieces of furniture but they all have such detail to them. Everything looks great in general.

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap