Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1217) İnceleme
  • (164) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1217)
    • 5 Yıldız(1171)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2019

    this is really a great product,though the manual was in chinese so i threw it 😂 but i tried a lot to change it from degree C to degree F i kept on trying and kept on doing on/off, kept on trying everytime something new like long pressing the button,pressing it twice pressing it thrice like that i dont know how doea it happen but ultimately i changed it from C to F please if somebody knows the actual method of changing the temperature unit,do share here i am lucky i did it somehow 😊😊

    Yorumlar (16)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    Buen diseño, rápido funcionamiento, fácil de usar. Manual de instrucciones en inglés, pero complejo de entender. Bien embalado. Las mediciones varían según el punto de la frente donde se use. Mide un poco por debajo de un termómetro de mercurio de siempre. Pero para una medición rápida, es muy práctico. Por este precio lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Ürün güzel, kullanımı kolay ve elde güzel tutuluyor. Ölçümlerinin ne derece doğru olduğunu bilemiyorum. 65 Türk lirasına almıştım. 14.57₺ gümrük vergisi çıktı. Bangood'a vergi iade başvurusu yaptım. Almak isteyenlere tavsiye ederim. Ayrıca üründe Xiaomi markasına ait hiç bir yazı yazmıyor.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • milosh
    BA
    14/11/2019

    Nicely designed but not very accurate. I compared it many times to our trusty Braun ThermoScan 7 (in-ear thermometer) and it works most of the time, but it is inconsistent. Sometimes the reading vary only by 0.1 or 0.2 °C from the Braun, but often it reads a whole degree below the Braun. I found that the reading is most consistent with Braun when measured on the temple or on the ear, not on the forehead. Anyway, having this kind of thermometer for this price, sadly it's too good to be true.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    Здесь, Xiaomi и не пахнет. Обычный китайский градусник. Кнопка нажимается очень туго. Точность так себе, на фото видно сравнение с оригинальным Xiaomi. Думаю лучше доплатить 7 дол. и взять оригинал

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2019

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν. Το δοκιμάσαμε λειτουργεί άψογα. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι στη συσκευασία έχει οδηγίες μόνο στα κινέζικα. Αλλά δεν είναι καθόλου δύσκολο να βρεις τις λειτουργίες του.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    Ürünü beğendim, tavsiye ederim. Küçük, şık ve tek tuş ile herşey yapılıyor. Ölçümleri doğru. Son 32 ölçümü Hafızada saklama özelliği var. 2 adet AAA pil ile kullanılıyor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Es un termómetro fantástico, ideal para tomar la temperatura sin molestar al enfermo y ver la lectura incluso de noche. Recomendado al 100%. Cómo nota negativa indicar que el embalaje fue algo deficiente y la caja del producto llegó golpeada. Sin embargo el termómetro no sufrió daño alguno. Funciona con pilas 2x 1,5V AAA no incluidas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    It is way better than Xiaomi IHealth. This is more accurate and better in every way. With Xiaomi Ihealth I had differences of more than 0.9°C compared with my other calibrated and very accurate non contact thermometer. This one does not have vibration upon measurement, but it does have sound so it is OK. I recommend this product to everyone who wants accurate and compact non contact body thermometer. Package does not include batteries !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2019

    измеряет точно, но нужно измерять температуру на лбу между глаз как показано в инструкции от это зависит точность измерения. доставили на почту. рекомендую товар и продавца.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY510.53
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY360.95
    • TRY158.47
    • TRY200.55
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY528.22
    • TRY440.10