Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Tray
    UA
    2017-04-12 05:36:30

    They are very bright, this is my first iteration to change standard bulbs in my car. Now its time for the red door markers. Recommend if you want very bright white LEDs.

    Yorumlar
  • Vitor
    PT
    2019-07-11 17:45:16

    Recomendo, luz com boa aparência de qualidade e por um preço muito bom, luz de cor branca e muito brilhante.

    Yorumlar
  • Tray
    UA
    2017-03-12 09:15:44

    Got more than expected. Very bright LED lights. Now have more light in my trunk. Extremely recommend!!!

    Yorumlar
  • gastone
    GR
    2018-03-10 01:45:21

    Item as described nice packaging and great quality for the price!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-19 06:45:16

    брал в подсветку номера

    Yorumlar
  • Gonze
    SE
    2020-02-26 14:32:07

    I bought 1 pair, they worked for 1 month then one row started to blink one week later the other bulb started to blink as well. Very disspointed with the quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-13 08:45:02

    Produto espetacular. Já montei e ficou a trabalhar muito bem.

    Yorumlar
  • asso046
    JP
    2019-10-09 16:30:31

    トランク内のT10バルブのLED化で購入しました。トランク内照明にぴったりの片面発光です。安いし素晴らしい商品があるもんだと思ったのですが、暗いです。感覚的にはT10バルブより暗くなった感じです。省エネとクールな白発光をご希望で明るさは求めないならベストチョイスでしょう。安いなりなのでしょうが、もっと安くても明るい商品もあります。LEDに明るさを求

    Yorumlar
  • kfonda
    US
    2017-09-07 01:22:50

    I used these on my 3d printer to light up the bed so I could get better video of in process prints with a webcam. I ended up using a Mini-360 voltage step down module to adjust the voltage so I could adjust the brightness of the LEDs.

    Yorumlar
  • again71
    FR
    2016-12-01 05:51:55

    eclair bien blanc et bien puissant ... je les ais mises dans ma boite a gant et le coffre sur ma Peugeot 407 hdi de 2006. marchent nikel, je les conseils

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.08
    • TRY83.47
    • TRY98.06
    • TRY31.11
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY98.14
    • TRY91.80
    • TRY113.37
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY82.18
    • TRY89.32
    • TRY74.73
    • TRY120.19
    • TRY78.01
    • TRY43.86
    • TRY15.96
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY240.46