Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/12/2017

    muito top ! adorei ! vou comprar mais cores ! 👍🏻🚘

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2018

    T10 Canbus NO Error LED Side Wedge Light Bulb

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2017

    Perfectas. Muy blanca

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Brighter than my leds park lights

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2018

    I ordered this lamps in red to use it for a deep red on my backlights in my 2016 VW Jetta. There is NO canbus error in the cockpit and everything is fine! I searched and tested many led lamps and these are the solution. Quality is also fine and nothing bad to tell until now. Recommendation!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2017

    Very bright but still small. I use them where the small head lamp bulb goes that lights up the inside of the headlight. Now the whole inside lights up purple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    Confermato. Gia provato. Bianco che non contrasta troppo con la luce dei fari. Ottime e durature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    Sono contento di queste lampade. Non sono troppo fredde di colore e si adattano bene al faro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    No canbus error in my 2016 vw jetta. Could be brighter (red), but it works and its stable quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    I bought the red,ice blue and white colors. they all look very beautiful and are bright aswel, also i had no error problems on these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.81
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY250.01
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY223.21
    • TRY149.08
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY43.68
    • TRY187.48
    • TRY151.75
    • TRY303.60
    • TRY177.75
    • TRY232.14
    • TRY196.41
    • TRY187.48
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY80.30