Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(205)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2020

    Tardó 22 días en llegar a Piura, Perú. Aparenta buena calidad a falta de probarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    good product.a little tight when putting it in.although i ordered the yellow one it came out as orange by day and almost red during night.i'm still satisfied with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2019

    Ich habe mir diese LED zum Austausch der Lampe im Kofferraum bestellt. Sie funktioniert sehr gut. Das Licht ist gefühlt nicht heller, aber durch die kalte Lichtfarbe sieht man dennoch mehr und es sieht moderner aus. Kann die Lampe für den Preis auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2017

    I got 8 bulbs in two deliveries, first two was bright and had about 6000K colour temperature, so i liked them and ordered 6 more, within new delivery i got 3 with colour temp. about 6500K and 3 around 7000K. This might be not a big deal if you putting bulbs in a different places, but in my case they can't be used together ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    Very bright!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    Great workmanship, gladly again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2017

    Luminosissime e ben fatte. Installazione perfetta e veloce. Copertura silicone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2017

    I hate old develop version of light! every half year have to change them... NO WAY! I would like to try LED version :) I hope I will use them more longer than old one! When you put it into car have build it polarity right! +/- into correct place!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2016

    These I bought before and I'm really thrilled. Awesome glow in the dark and can be seen at great distances. Great for lighting the registration on the car!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY386.61
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY232.29