Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    the product is in perfect condition...very easy to use...picture quality is more like a VGA video..a 2003 smart phone quality....image gets distorted with the slight camera movement...but then again...what to expect with such a low priced camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    PE
    11/08/2021

    Hoy recibí el pedido en buen estado tengo que traducir el manual y empezaré a probarlo, el pedido es tal como se ve y me parece bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    camara seem to be as indicated in the ad. Not yet tried but I trust it is a good produt. Future comment will be giving as I would tried the camara...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    recibido aún no probado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    جيدة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    good product. quality is very good. I like banggood. have a honest good company !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    The operation manual is not easy to understand; the English language is "unusual" (to put it mildly). Here is room for improvement, preferably by someone fluent in English. At the time of writing I have not found out how to use it - I will have to find out by trial and error. I would give 3 stars for the instructional manual, the camcorder itself difficult to evaluate at this point . I give it 4 stars as a compromise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    I haven't yet used this in a clandestine situation, but for the price? It's a killer deal... For me this is just for fun, my grandkids are having a blast with it... that's what $12.00 is for, creating laughter on the face of the kids... for serious work, they have more technical & superior products.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Does anyone have understood the English 'manual' - I do not ! Date setting and some videos and also sometimes(!) take a photo I have managed! However, many, many times re-formatting of the TF card and that is not good ! I wish there was a link to a better translation --- into english! Is there ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY703.64
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY1,400.41
    • TRY740.30
    • TRY132.74
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY133.72