Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-20 05:10:39

    hızlı ve güzel nakliye.

    Yorumlar
  • 8alera
    RU
    2019-10-29 10:30:35

    Useful thing

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-22 05:42:16

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-21 08:27:01

    Samsung tv hez vettem. Jól működik vele. A gombok kemények, de ez nem baj.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-01 13:09:56

    De afstandsbediening T5 werkt prima. Dit is de versie zonder microfoon (en met mail druktoets). Er is ook een versie zonder mailtoets en met mic. Na 40 dagen is product geleverd. Goed verpakt. Toetsenbord via meegeleverde WIFI ontvanger probleemloos te koppelen aan laptop. Geen software nodig. IR ontvanger leert makkelijk de commando's van een willekeurige IR-remote.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-13 05:54:13

    A nice airmouse. Buttons are quiet and soft. Air mouse pointer not very precise. Gyro function not working in games sadly.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • gkoumou
    GR
    2019-03-20 07:49:44

    Item arrived in good condition. it is working flawlessly for several weeks . battery lasts for many days. no need for frequent charging.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-11 05:37:00

    this is very useful product. its really working so amazingly great with my laptop and battery backup is also very good. value of the money.

    Yorumlar
  • Jai
    IN
    2018-04-14 10:17:30

    The product is useful and compact and really innovative. I tried it with my pc and it worked. Soon I will use it raspberry pi or in my Smart TV.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-13 03:31:14

    no a llegado i en correo dicen que no hay código por favor miren lo bien gracias espero su respuesta

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY141.18
    • TRY71.80
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY71.16
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY132.37
    • TRY124.68
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY146.84
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY141.18
    • TRY134.87
    • TRY129.29