Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    SUPER SUPER SUPER, BETTER THEN ALL OTHER TABLE SAWS AVAILABLE MORE OPTIONS MORE FEATURES, VERY VERY GOOD QUALITT , AND ON THE TOP OF ALL VERY GOOD PRICE. I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY DIY FRIENDS. GO FOR IT. BEST PRODUCT OF THE YEAR 202. BEST BUY.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Article reçu conforme bien emballé avec un bon suivi du colis. Petite scie de qualité pour des petits travaux de bricolage précis. Nombreuses fonctionnalités appréciées. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Je recommande ce produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    Από τις καλύτερες αγορές που έχω κάνει. Μικρό και εξαιρετικό. Με τον δίσκο που περιέχει κόβει έως 25mm ύψος. Θα του βάλω δίσκο 125 και θα φτάσει το ύψος πιστεύω στα 40mm. Εύκολη συναρμολόγηση και αντικατάσταση δίσκου. Εξυπηρετική και η δεύτερη επιφάνεια εργασίας. Ο αντάπτορας για τον δίσκο έχει διάμετρο 16 και 20mm για τρύπα δίσκου.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Wunderschöne kleine Kreissäge mit vielen Möglichkeiten, sehr sauber verarbeitet, eloxierter Aluminiumtisch, sauber gefräste Führungsnuten, auch Teile der Kreissäge sauber gearbeitet und sauber einstellbar, Sägeschlitten für Nuten passgenau und leichtgängig, die Säge hat alles was ich mir von einer Böhler dreißig Jahre gewünscht habe .... Bohrfutter und Schleifteller habe ich nicht ausprobiert - dazu habe ich geeigneter Maschinen,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    O produto chegou e bom estado e ele está funcionando corretamente. O único que Banggood deveria melhorar é a navegação para poder rastrear os pedidos de um jeito mais intuitivo e mais fácil para que usuários como eu possamos acessar as informações de um jeito mais prático e mais simples. De resto tudo ótimo. Muito obrigado pela boa experiência de compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    High quality product, well made, all parts fit properly. High accuracy of cuts. Excellent addition to any hobbyist shop. Well packaged, arrived well ahead of scheduled delivery time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Very nice mini table saw. Very good quality construction. Perfect for my model building. Very well packaged. As described. Well recommended for any hobbyist. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Gostei muito, o corte da madeira é perfeito, fica tão liso que parece que deu polimento... Estou muito satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    I am very happy with this little saw, has more power than i expected, Well packaged and very well made, Delivery was very quick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    this little machine is well made and functions as described have gave it a test run when it arrived, it is accurate thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY294.13
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY668.59
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY829.68
    • TRY703.32
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY856.60
    • TRY1,146.21
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY130.17