Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2019

    Çok kısa zamanda teslim aldım. Oldukça kaliteli işçiliği olan bir ürün. Henüz test etmedim. Ancak güven veriyor. Problem olacağını sanmıyorum. Torkunu ve devrini kontrol ettikten sonra. Yeni siparişler vereceğim. Çok memnunum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    Ottima qualità, funziona a diversi voltaggi, dando rivoluzioni diverse. L'ideale è utilizzarlo a 24V in accoppiata con un dimmer, in modo da poter gestire al meglio i giri. Consigliatissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2017

    As a hand crank generator can generate around 30 V DC at maximum speed @ around 500 mA of short-circuit current (measured with a DMM). As a geared motor without load (measured with a DMM): - at 12.10 V draws 92 mA - at 24.00 V draws 114 mA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    valuable deal..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2018

    Good choice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    I got this product successfully .very good service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Both items appear to have arrived safely, nicely padded and protected with foam wrapping and although the items have not yet been tried they seam to look ideal for the job intended so therefor I am very pleased with my purchases.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, ha una coppia davvero corposa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Редуктор просто супер мощный. При питании от 2 вольт вал с большим трудом можно остановить плоскогубцами,при 12 вольтах остановить не получается. Скорость на валу при 12в без нагрузки примерно 42-45 об.мин.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Good stout gear-motor. Nice and heavy. Strangely the voltages and rpm are not marked on the motor, so I had to go to check my order to see what I had requested. Also, the motor is loose on the gear housing. Just tighten the screws.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.20
    • US$21.99