Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    Arrived in good condition. Took 19 days. Feels like a good quality cutting mat. The surface is not reflective so there is no problem with light falling in from any direction. The front side has a different pattern from the back with many different object shapes; very useful. Horizontally, the 280mm grid measures 279mm, vertically the 200mm grid is more or less perfect. All in all a very good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    bad, a lot of money small size, bad transaction, for the cost of money I wanted it much larger in dimensions, very expensive , its material is very satisfactory and quite thick

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Rampp88
    DE
    22/04/2021

    Tolle Matte, hab schon ein paar Sachen drauf geschnitten und man sieht keine Schneidespuren. Ist ca 1mm dick. Bin sehr zufrieden, werde mir aber noch eine größere Matte holen, A2 oder A1.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Dobrý produkt ďakujem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Produkt zgodny z opisem, polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Tavoletta x taglio. Buona qualità di prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Great product, I got exactly what I paid for, in a very short time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    It seems to be ok. Is 3mm thick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    my desk loves it when im cutting.. but i think i might glue it to a wood board, and a heat resistant silicon mat on the other side so i can just flip the board when i switch from cutting something to soldering something..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Exactly what I was looking for (I build plastic model kits) , fast delivered in a flat rigid enveloppe (not rolled in a box then impossible to use like a French seller sent a similar cutting map it in the past)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY765.84
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY70.34