Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (191) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(191)
    • 5 Yıldız(155)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2022

    Well as I realized later.... it is plastic. Not aluminium. Yes I know, its written in datasheet. Internals are ultra low cost. It has a reused dirty 2000mah battery from 2017. COB light has a very visible PWM. Main light has rather greenish tint and has a total consumption of 4.5W at high. Since it is made from plastic, heatsink dont work, leds a cooking, since thermal support is nonexistent in this device. It pains me that I have paid so much for this. Its real worth is around 2 usd or less. Dont buy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Good torch but little bit big for me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    12/06/2022

    Senter yang bagus, meskipun bukan alomunium alloy, namun tetap kokoh, cahaya juga terang, murah lagi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2022

    Very good! It lights up very well and strong! rechargeable and comes with a type-c cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    okkkkkkkeeeey....!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Nice rechargeable torch with builtín battery.I hope the battery lasts as there's no easy way to replace it otherwise. It has a powerful beam with 2 intensities, blinking mode and a lateral square LED for more difuse light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    Sehr praktisch und stark ist sie auch für den Preis kann man echt nichts sagen als ob es und anderen Ländern was besseres hätte ...sehr gut aufjdenfall daumen Hoch 👍👍🏿

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    I am from Indonesia so I write in Indonesia language. Senter telah sampai dalam kondisi bagus. cukup terang. saya senang dengan barang ini

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    For a good, bright, long lasting, rechargable torch, with High beam, Low beam, Strobe and a LED for table top use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2023

    glaset var sprucket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.95
    • US$37.90
    • US$35.00
    • US$49.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.98
    • US$46.95
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.14