Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (270) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(270)
    • 5 Yıldız(250)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    Thankk you so much for my delivery its beautiful and proper packed. Made the order on the 21st of June then today I received my order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Arrived OK. Looks good. Did not install yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    excelente torneira muito reforçada, no Brasil fui taxado em R$110,00

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Καλή βρύση. Ο καιρός θα δείξει αν αντέχει.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    It broke very easily. I can not support it without it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    Gostei bastante da torneira. Relação preço/qualidade garantidamente que não se arranja em Portugal... A torneira é prática, cumpre as funções. O tempo vai dizer algumas coisa quando ao durabilidade dos materiais usados.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2018

    Story: My order 05.07 was incomplete! I contacted the customer service that you can not get parts in my country! Image 2 missing part! Banggodd sent a correct, full mixer!3.foto Wonderful! Banggood is a very good team! Now I got the mixer completely! Very nice, install tomorrow! I'm very happy! Delivery in both cases was 1 week from EU warehouse! I order online a lot, but banggood is the most amazing thing for me! Thank you for honesty!customer service 5 star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2018

    O produto entregue era exatamente o que o site mostrava. Foi entregue dentro do prazo previsto, sem atrasos. A demora maior foi nos centros de distribuição dos correios. De boa qualidade, bem estruturado, cromagem intacta sem riscos, amassados ou arranhões. De fácil instalação, contém dotas as mangueiras, borrachas e vedações necessárias. Veda super bem e não apresenta vazamentos no monocomando. Ficou devendo um manual de instruções e instalação melhor elaborado. Super recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    The tap arrived in good condition and nicely packed with protections. Took less than a week as it comes form within Europe. Quality is good for the price, product is rugged and well finished. Functionality hasn't been tested as it has'nt been installed yet. Comes with accessories for connecting to water inlets at 1/2".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Very good faucet. Easy to connect, though I called a plummer just to be sure. Great price for its features. It has three switches. You need to pay five times more for a faucet with such features. Strongly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99