Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2016

    Главное сделать мастику под цвет настоящего листка, получается очень правдопообно и красиво, срезать края лучше до того как открывать форму

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2016

    This mold is probably one of my favorites, it has great detail and a beautiful shape. The mold itself is really good, it does not stick to the clay and it has absolutely no pock marks in it. The quality of it, is really good, and it is a nice size, the leaf is three inches in length and 3/4 of an inch wide, The vein detail is so pretty, and the leaves look real, with double sided detail, it a great buy thanks Banggood.com I have already used it to create leave pendants, and they are beautiful!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    ideaal deze bloemen blad met super mooie nerf Ze zijn zeer handig in gebruik je kunt er kleine blaadjes mee maken maar ook grotere dankzij de nerf Ben er zeer tevreden over, makkelijk in gebruik en schoon te maken, Goede kwaliteit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2017

    Вполне качественное изделие. Соответствует описанию. Могу рекомендовать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2016

    СПАСИБО!!! Заказ хорошо упакован и дошёл в хорошем состоянии.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2015

    excelente pieza de trabajo excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa excelente piezas de trabajo para la casa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2015

    Nice design and very easy to use, add your item you want to mold and press it and your are done!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2015

    Price is great and the quality is excellent appearance is beautiful so my overall rating 5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2015

    Very nice piece for my collection, fai price, excellent condition, I reccomend it. very fast shipping. Excellent seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2015

    The shape is great. It is easy to use and to clean. I hope banggood will bring more like that.So useful tool.The service was very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY42.81
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY42.81
    • TRY34.23
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY1,278.06