Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • JALEXSD
    MX
    06/03/2021

    Excelente, es el segundo que compro, muy bueno y ahora el envío es mas rápido, antes con un paquete de bolsa plásti, ahora con caja de cartón y plástico de burbujas, lo cual es mucho mejor, gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    very nice, awasome sound quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    I ordered this great power dual channel amplifier to use in a 5.1 Audio amplifier project together with a pair of "Digital Amplifier Audio Board TDA7498 Power Audio Amp 2.0" (https://www.banggood.com/Digital-Amplifier-Audio-Board-TDA7498-Power-Audio-Amp-2_0-Class-D-Stereo-HIFI-DC12-36V-2100W-p-1387971.html?p=P828165195951201606J) (see the last photo bellow) This is great quality amp, the board is well manufactured and sound is really amazing for its price. I am planning to use its 2 channels for Subwoofer channel and Central channel of the 5.1 power amplifier and i am sure it will operate perfectly. Shipping, packaging and delivery were fast and product arrived in perfect condition. Great Banggood service ! Recommended for good sound lovers !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    for well I junior liked a lot of buying at BANGGOOD thank you very much I was very filiz with aplaca that I bought your purchase but certainly the a tendemento and note 10 + 10 ::::::: very perfect product without problems para bem eu junior gostei muito de compra na BANGGOOD muito obrigado fiquei muito filiz com aplaca que comprei vo compra mas comcerteza o a tendemento e nota 10+10::::::: produto muito perfeito sem problemas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2018

    Iam simply saying this product is amazing... very cute, very powerfull little giant. If you add NE5532 preamplifier together with this amplifier no words to say the performance of this amp. and also i have to appreciate the delevery team... Very fast action, no any other head aches to customer... Thanks Bangood team...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    muito top placa de audio conectores e extensor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    powerful classD amplifier, tested with 2 car stereo speakers, the fan never run even at loud volume, but the heatsink was still at low temperature, so I suppose that it starts to run only at very high volume and with a very high load. The audio quality is for sure not equal to what you can obtain from an Hi-Fi amplifier, but for every day use and keep your room with a music background is a good choiche. I will test it soon with my synthesizer. satisfied potente amplificatore di classeD, testato con 2 altoparlanti stereo per auto, la ventola non funziona mai anche a volume elevato, ma il dissipatore era ancora a bassa temperatura, quindi suppongo che inizi a funzionare solo a volume molto alto e con un carico molto alto. La qualità audio non è sicuramente uguale a quella che puoi ottenere da un amplificatore Hi-Fi, ma per l'uso quotidiano e mantenere la tua stanza con un sottofondo musicale è una buona scelta. Lo testerò presto con il mio sintetizzatore. soddisfatto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    BUEN AMPLIFICADOR... LO PROBE CON DIFERENTES BATERIAS 12V-18V - 24V Y ME FUNCION BIEN... ME GUSTO

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2018

    Sem problemas muito bom produto e potente, aceita fonte de alimentação de 24v 10a e o som se sai ótimo com 100w cada canal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99