Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (711) İnceleme
  • (80) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(711)
    • 5 Yıldız(668)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-11 08:22:32

    Je suis en Afrique je commander des objets sur Banggood, J'ai été surpris de recevoir cela plutôt que les autres produits que j'avais commander, vraiment satisfait du colis.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-19 17:03:58

    Ótimo produto para fazer um mini frigorífico de quarto. Preço aceitável. Muito eficiente. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 10:33:15

    Très bien!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-03 13:56:34

    I gave 12V and it works but for seconds then I heard sound(tac) after that no current passing

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-15 14:49:17

    It takes 5 amp at 12 volts. The hot side gets hot fast, and the cold side takes a little more to get cold.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-08 09:34:57

    The shipment arrived in order. It is complete and undamaged.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-21 15:35:22

    Infelizmente 1 das 25 unidades que comprei veio com defeito. Fiz vários testes nela mas não funcionou. se mandar outra no lugar agradeço.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-13 05:16:44

    I received this shipment, but with 2 each cooler from 8 each was 💔, please solve this matter.....thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 07:05:36

    redelijk snel binnen gekomen en het werkt

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-10 19:59:12

    excelente compra funciona de maravilla

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY230.56
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY593.01
    • TRY205.85
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY279.99
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY107.00
    • TRY24.63
    • TRY120.68
    • TRY76.85
    • TRY691.86
    • TRY79.57
    • TRY263.51
    • TRY123.48
    • TRY230.56
    • TRY74.05