Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (768) İnceleme
  • (84) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(768)
    • 5 Yıldız(723)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    A pretty standard Peltier cooler. If you plan to order them, order several because Banggood does not care about packaging and there is a high chance that they will come damaged. Otherwise the product itself is nothing extraordinary. They do what they have to do if you know how to use them. Do not run them at maximum current (6 A) because the Joule heat will destroy their cooling effect. Run them at around 4 A and cool the hot side properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    ممتاز جدا و شحن سريع

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    تحت التجربه

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    The shipment arrived in order. It is complete and undamaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    excellent product. it's very easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    Product as described, ceramic material 40x40x4mm the wires are 24cm long. Weight about 25g. When observing the wire polarity, the printed side gets cold and the back hot. Heatsink and/or cooling fan needed to prevent the module from burning.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    I purchased 4 pcs, but unfortunately one pcs is damaged. I already informed Banggood and I received few points as compensation. I check the cells with a small power supply and only for few minutes because I check them without heatsink and I wish to avoid damages, so I only obtained small temperayture differences. ho acquistato 4 pezzi e purtroppo 1 di questi era danneggiato. Banggood mi ha dato alcuni punti per compensare. ho provato le celle solo per pochi minuti e senza dissipatore quindi la differenza di temperatura che ho ottenuto era limitata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2020

    Je suis en Afrique je commander des objets sur Banggood, J'ai été surpris de recevoir cela plutôt que les autres produits que j'avais commander, vraiment satisfait du colis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    Peltier: quando ligado cria uma diferença térmica entre as placas, o que permite obter frio numa placa enquanto a do lado oposto, aquece. Muito prático para pequenas placas de Circuito que necessitam de arrefecimento... Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY28.46
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY23.10
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY42.73
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY40.05
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY160.48