Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    What I am writing is the pure truth! The delivery took place after 4 days, with a weekend in between. I did not pay any customs duties, this tax was included in the sales price. I experienced fast, correct delivery. The package was in fantastic condition, as was the radio. It's wonderful device. The operation and arrangement of the controls is first class in terms of haptics and simplicity. It is the version without an English manual (Chinese), but with the new and final key design. Banggood has done something here that can be said out loud. It is an invitation to further orders, if it stays that way. Thank you!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    الصراحه صفقه رائعه التوصيل سريع الماده سليمه وجيده اكثر من ما كنت اتوقع لاكن التغليف سيئ وضعيف وغير مشوق ارجو الاعتناء بالتغليف الجيد هذا كل شيئ شكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Well worthy early version. Came with the case and earphones, charger and antenna. My radio had a very slightly scewed display, that is about cosmetics and is not affecting the use. Regarding the price difference between this model and the 990x. Absolutely worth its money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Nice radio. I think perhaps a little expensive for a radio of it's size and power output, but nice and other than not being very loud performs well as both a radio and mp3 player. I have had no chance to try the bluetooth feature yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Hands-down solid piece of kit, with extensive accessories and very good build quality and performance. Only real issue is that the manual/documents are in chinese, but perhaps Tecsun can provide same in english. A small bonus is that it came with an installed 16GB MicroSD card, which is nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Great radio, still need some time to check the reception in all bands, but SW and FM are quite good. Shipped quickly, but book quite some time (1,5 months) to get it delivered.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    محتوى جيد جدا فية سؤال هل يشتغل على على الأقمار الصناعية ؟ وشكرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Aun no me familiarizo con mi radio. A mas que le falta un manual mas alcanzable para mortales simples.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Nice Receiver !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Consegna rapida!!!! Ottimo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY330.05
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY1,248.77
    • TRY240.76