Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • apdejt
    BA
    2017-09-08 09:23:20

    Great pump for my garage and bike. It is not what I would said mobile/portable, but it is great for garage and its capacity is double compared with my portable pump on bike. Also this pump requires less energy then standard bike pump because it is leg operated.

    Yorumlar
  • Fiore
    IT
    2017-08-18 03:28:41

    La uso sia per le bici sia per le palle da basket e da calcio di mio figlio!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-29 10:02:09

    jól néz ki kompakt kis helyen is elfér tudja azt amit egy pumpának tudni kell

    Yorumlar
  • nik4o77
    BG
    2017-05-27 02:42:17

    I think it is a good buy for the price, I try it , it works.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 15:19:21

    12

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-04 14:25:07

    Накачал 2 велоколеса 26 дюймов легко и быстро. По размеру несколько больше ручного, но в рюкзаке много места не занимает. Нет никакого крепления на раму велосипеда. Наконечник пластиковый, что не вызывает доверия. Если сломается, заменю. В целом покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-03 02:51:24

    использую для велосипеда, вожу в рюкзаке чучуть громоздкий, с насадкой справится было трудновато, потом поставлю стандартную автомобильную а не такую универсальную

    Yorumlar (1)
  • AAAAA
    US
    2017-06-21 09:19:24

    The Base of the Pump is is Very Small, Unstable and Flimsy, Comparatively light and Insubstantial; Easily Damaged, Fragile, Breakable, Frail, Shaky, and Very Unstable, and It is Extremely-Difficult to Apply Foot-Pressure and Pump! Little Pump's Portability It's a Great Idea, but Utilize Better/Stronger Materials to Stabilize this Little Pump. It's OK to Be a Bit-More Expensive but Good Do Something About it, Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • Degas
    BR
    2018-10-23 21:51:24

    Já utilizada algumas vezes e seu funcionamento é satisfatório. O manômetro facilita um bom controle da pressão dos pneus. Already used a few times and its operation is satisfactory. The pressure gauge facilitates a good control of tire pressure.

    Yorumlar
  • drpcnz
    NZ
    2017-06-14 00:17:17

    Tested today works well. Unsure about accuracy of gauge until I can compare but doesn't really matter as if I always use that gauge then it will always be the same difference. Seem to inflate mountain bike tyre to the required pressure quickly

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY73.88
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY39.54
    • TRY252.27
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY341.03
    • TRY150.86
    • TRY208.54
    • TRY94.58
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY433.37
    • TRY184.36
    • TRY209.55
    • TRY72.25
    • TRY210.79
    • TRY103.65
    • TRY54.11
    • TRY33.72