Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/11/2021

    стельки дошли за 12 дней . вместе со стельками идёт провод для подключения к powebankу (к примеру) . длина провода 1,5 м . стельки греют хорошо (температуру не замерял) , при носке удобны , провода не мешают и практически не ощущаются

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    I did not yet tested the soles in real condition, but I checked them with an IR camera. It shows that they are heating correctly. I also cheked the current: 1.6A for both soles. I have a "10.000 mAh" powerbank. These 10000mAh are the capacity of the 3.7V cells inside. But when increased to the USB voltage of 5V, the capacity falls to 6500 mAh. It means that using this powerbank, it will heat for 4 hours (6500 mAh / 1600 mA = 4 h).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    После включения в павер банк стельки греют. Нужен очень мощный павер банк для этих стелек. Мой Павер банк, как на фото был заряжен на 75% и прим за 5 минут уже 50% Нужен или мощный павер банк, или использовать стельки в машине в прикуриватель. Возможно я ошибаюсь, но это первое впечатление. Покупкой доволен. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    стельки супер!!! очень хорошо греют!! в холодную погоду,то что надо!! можно подрезать по своему размеру! Большое спасибо продавцу, буду заказывать ещё!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    A képek magukért beszélnek. Zárt cipőben még nem használtuk. Párom ülőmunka során teszi rá a lábát.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    these things are awesome they warm right up definitely would be good for the winter time thank you banggood I'm having a bang good time😎✊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Functional heating insoles . Have 5 ohms resistance so good power bank is needed . Its compatible with power banks that came with SKU 1891878.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Sembrano buone. Sono arrivate in tempi brevi ma devo ancora provarle. Quando le provo aggiorno la recensione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    perfect..fast shipping, all works properly, thanks...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    super, fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99