Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (678) İnceleme
  • (97) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(678)
    • 5 Yıldız(604)
    • 4 Yıldız(66)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/08/2020

    Quick delivery, good four layers of packaging, nice looking, light weighted good for walking and quality wise I guess judging by the look of them soles, light weight also , but for this price if it lasts 6 months it's a recommendation from me, only time can tell. ⁹Take note when ordering your size, if your feet are not wide and thick Just order your foot length size, don't go for one size up as some reviewers and the page suggested ( I did and they're little too loose for me, will have to ware thicker socks buts that's despite the point of buying these ).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Light sneakers, flexible & breathable. Upper material woven polyester fabric. Very good in hot weather, reduce foots sweating & rub-off. Inner sole washable, changeable. Best order oversized, 1-2 size more normally.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Τα FASHION SNEAKERS είναι άψογα. Είναι πολύ ελαφριά και πολύ μαλακά. Το βάρος τους είναι 363 γραμμάρια και τα δύο! Τα παρέλαβα 09/02/21, 7 ημέρες εργάσιμες μέσω Τσεχίας. Ευχαριστώ την BANGGOOD για την άψογη αποστολή! FASHION SNEAKERS are perfect. It is very light and very soft. They weigh 363 grams both! I received them on 02/09/21, 7 working days through the Czech Republic. Thanks to BANGGOOD for the perfect shipment!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    I bought them at a very low price and I can say that for their price they are quite good. But the truth is that in general it is not very good quality and I doubt it will stand the test of time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    This is the second pair i ordered, the first pair i tested several months before buying the second pair., no joke. I work in a supermarket and as you can probably imagine if have to walk a lot every day doing my job (i am not just sitting there at the checkout !). The insole originally delivered in both shoes i found a bit weak, i mean it has to little damping action for -->MY<-- feet, your mileage may vary. So i left this original insole in the shoes but added a second cheap pair of foamed orthopaedic insoles in both shoes - PERFECT !!!! I cannot remember i had such lightweight and comfortable shoes ever ! Nothing to complain, very recommended and (i almost forgot this) also robust shoes for everyday use as long as you don't use it for hiking and walking on stony ground and things like that, they are not made for this stresses. I experienced some ugly scratches on the sole after doing this with with my first pair.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Ωραίο παπούτσι και απίστευτα ελαφρύ. Γρήγορη παράδοση.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Very nice pair of light sneakers. The sole is somewhat thin and stones could be trapped between the ribs. Be careful of the size, I ordered one size bigger and that just fits. The pair did two months to reach me in the Netherlands.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    άνετο παπούτσι το πήρα ένα νούμερο μεγαλύτερο ελαφρύ το φοράω τακτικά όλα οκ όμορφο ωραίο χρωμα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Slower delivery than usual (about 40 days) but intact package. Shoes are light, looking pretty, with funny misspelled inscription (picture attached).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Για τα χρήματα του καλό!! αλλά μεγάλος χρόνος αναμονής....μέσω Τουρκίας....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY365.35
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY347.95
    • TRY791.70
    • TRY243.54
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY382.76
    • TRY200.04
    • TRY521.97
    • TRY417.56
    • TRY556.77
    • TRY339.25
    • TRY428.00
    • TRY521.97
    • TRY339.25
    • TRY156.53