Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    hola no se como explicarlo yo me equivoque, queria comprar un solo par de zapatos N° 42 al hacer el pedido me equivoque pedido figura 10,5 y 8 me llego 277 y 255. uno es muy grande el otro más pequeño de acuerdo al pedido está bien la numeración que llegó? no se si este será el medio correcto, que solucion podria tener es por falta de conocimiento del internet, no es otra mi intención ya tengo 68 años

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    I just a 5th pair ,they are that good,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    le doy 4 estrellas por qué me hacen un tanto caro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    I have just bought a second pair of shoes from these people. Perfect fit, soooo comfortable, very competitively priced @ $36 and fast, free delivery. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    The shoes are very comfortable and walk nice. Also the sole has a pleasant profile that seems not to trap little stones in them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Très confortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    I'm very satisfied with these shoes. Check the size chart before you order. In my country I have number 42, but according to the chart I have ordered US 9 (EU43) and it's ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    the quality is good but color and size not as my order I asked gray color and size 9=43 you sent small 250 what can I do with it and how will you solve it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    comodissime, morbide e ben fatte, se durano tutto l'inverno ho fatto un grande affare, consigliatissime

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    parcel arrived safely and I like the comfort of the shoes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY172.38
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY512.01
    • TRY842.27
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY269.21
    • TRY259.22
    • TRY242.72
    • TRY260.09
    • TRY1,128.84