Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (207) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(207)
    • 5 Yıldız(185)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • GioVIP5
    GR
    05/01/2021

    it looks to be good for start, I need to check it with a powerbank, now for the size I suggest you for a person about 82 kgr and 1,82m height the best is 3XL

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    1.76 boyundayım, 108 kiloyum ve 4XL almama rağmen fermuarı kapanmıyor. Oğlum 1.80 boyunda ve 90 kilo ama ona tam oturdu. Powerbank ile kırmızı modda 1.67 A mavide de 1.20 A çekiyor. 1.8 A üzeri çıkışlı olan Powerbank ile gayet güzel çalışıyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    The quality is excellent. I have a 3rd degree of heating. The heating is fast. It is necessary to buy 3 times larger size than the size in the EU. The goods were delivered very quickly from the KN warehouse. I recommend buying this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • yndx
    TR
    09/12/2020

    enseden sırtın sonuna kadar ısıtıyor. normal de giydiginiz zamanda sıcak tutuyor. bedeni kesinlikle seçerken çok dikkat edin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    didn't try how is heating but it looks ok...the material is thin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Muy recomendable y buen material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Not so warm as suggested. But it's ok if you use it under a warmer jacket. Also I'm afraid that the zips lack of quality. So you better be careful when you zip and unzip them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    very nice and comfortable...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Соответствует заявленному

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    bought 2 of these, tested one so far... the button to turn it on and change temps doesn't work. Dead on Arrival. will test the second one later today.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY397.14
    • TRY775.99
    • TRY463.77
    • TRY561.90
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY363.06
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY249.24