Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    The Tenlog Hands 2 printer is the first 3D printer I owned and I couldn't be more impressed with it. It is mainly preassembled so its super easy to get up and running. There is a little bit of a learning curve to get it leveled and adjusted perfectly for dual printing, but once it is set correctly everthing goes well. I was hoping to print ABS and that the bed temp could go above 80C. It does and I've printed some great prints in both PLA and ABS. Sometimes the prints don't stick well to the glass bed but making sure you have the right level adjustment and bed temp is critical or if that still doesn't work I found printing with a raft or painting one drop of PVA mixed with a teaspoon of water worked every time. I think its a great value for money printer and I'm really happy I chose the Hands 2. Banggood were also excellent to deal with when ordering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    fast shipping, and easy installation. works fine with a pretty recent version of cura (4.4) Looks like factory tuned, only had to adjust the Y axis 0.25mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    super Drucker zu einem Superpreis. Nach einer Woche kam der Drucker bei mir an. Der Aufbau war einfach und schnell erledigt. Die Abstimmung von Extruder 1und 2 ist ein wenig Tricky, aber danach war er bereit für einen ersten Test wie auf den Fotos zu sehen. Das Stringing ist noch üppig, aber lässt sich leicht entfernen. Für den ersten Test kann ich denke ich mehr als zufrieden sein. Ich kann den Drucker auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Bin begeistert. Drucker kam schnell und unbeschädigt an. 1/2 Stunde aufgebaut und losgedruckt. Ich muss sagen, bisher mein bester 3D Drucker. Durch den DirektExtruder, lassen sich auch sehr gut TPU und TPE und andere FlexFilamente drucken. Was andere schreiben, " Das die Druckplatte nicht grade wäre, kann ich nicht bestätigen. Drucker lässt sich hervorragend leveln. Slotcar mit 0,1mm Layer, siehe Bild.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    arrive 3 jour en avance trop bien impression 1 couleur pour le moment sans problème. réglage super simple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    キャンペーンで4万円くらいで購入しましたが、デュアルヘッド機でこの価格は買いです。 2.3点注意事項があります。 配送  注文後5日くらいで佐川急便で届きました。 組み立て  ほとんど組みあがった状態でした。  本体にねじを4か所、フィラメントセット部分にねじを4か所、ヘッドを取り付けるのにねじを4本×2  あとは配線だけです。 電源ケーブル  付属の電源ケーブルは日本のコンセントに対応していないので(写真)、別途準備する必要があります。  デスクトップPC等に使用する3ピンソケットのものです。 ノズル  よくあるM6ノズル(写真)を使います。最初についているのは0.4mmです。  ただ、私の所に届いたのはどちらのヘッドもノズルが滅茶苦茶固く締められていました。他の3Dプリンターでヘッド交換に慣れていないと、本当に回してよいのかどうか躊躇するレベルです。 マニュアル  付属のSDカードにマニュアルやテスト印刷パターンが入ったファイルが保存されています。マニュアルはすべて英語です。 デュアルカラー設定  左右のヘッド位置を調整しなければなりません。ヘッド調整用のパターンがGCODEでSDカード内に保存されているのですが、ヒートベットとの位置がおかしいのか、きちんと定着してくれませんでした。自分でテストパターンを組んで、ノギスで測りながら調整しました。 Cura  印刷設定が組み込まれたCuraをインストールするようになっていました。Curaがバージョンアップしたらどうなるんだろう...? ヒートベット  位置調整は手動です。 CrealityのEnder-3を使っているのですが、それと比べても印刷品質は安定しており綺麗です。 いい買い物をしました。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    Nice well made printer. Impressed with electrical cable routing and tidiness of wiring.First test print ok no tweak to parameters or belt tensioning.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Стекло можно было бы в пузырчатую плёнку упаковать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MARCE
    RO
    08/08/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    There are relatively few IDEX printers on the market, especially at this price mark, so for what you pay, this is an excellent machine. The print quality is great, the user interface is straightforward and the printer is sturdy. However, there are some things to be aware of. Firstly, the version sold by Banggood is not the latest as described on the Tenlog website; specifically, it lacks filament runout sensors (despite this being shown on the label on the printer), & does not have the power loss recovery function. Some other things include: the extruders are modular & heavy (which limits print speed) and come with dedicated connectors and specially designed hotends, so upgrading these to something else would be difficult; the heated build plate is limited to 80oC (though you can go up to ~95oC via gcode before the firmware safety cutout kicks in) - BTW, I recommend replacing the glass bed with a magnetic PEI coated spring steel bed; upgrading the stepper drivers to TMC2208s is achievable, but you need to replace all of them and they will only work in legacy mode as there is no way to connect them up with UART control; and whilst the firmware is 'open source', the source code does not provide the UI code, so only the motherboard firmware can be edited and it is extensively modified from the base Marlin 1.0 code to suit the unique 7-axis board, so upgrading to Marlin 2.0 would be very difficult. You can retrofit the HICTOP Titan Extruder upgrades which are compatible, but at over $50 a piece, that is an expensive choice, though does reduce the weight of each extruder by around 400g. The machine is also noisy in use because even when you are only using one extruder, both hotend cooling fans come on above 80C regardless. This is an annoying design flaw and a bit of an oversight, which means is there is probably only limited benefit of the TMC2208 upgrade. Cable management could frankly be better. Tenlog customer support is responsive, but not that helpful.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY5,233.92
    • TRY2,803.84
    • TRY2,616.91
    • TRY3,738.48
    • TRY3,551.56
    • TRY1,738.44
    • TRY1,831.90
    • TRY5,411.59
    • TRY2,607.66
    • TRY4,018.88
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY30.75
    • TRY316.94
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY19.53
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY19.53
    • TRY3,542.30