Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2020

    Also, ich kenn nur den Drucker und ich hab ihn mir ausgesucht da er ein Direkt Extruder ist und 2 Extruder hat. Bin sehr zufrieden mit den drucken. Der Preis war auch hervorragend. Ach ja, sollte sich einer diesen Drucker kaufen, passt auf beim Nivellieren des Bettes. Zuerst ganz runter drehen und dann Diagonal nach oben, dann wird es auch schön eben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Tras un tiempo probando esta impresora estoy muy contento con ella, he conseguido impresiones de buena calidad, en mi modelo no he tenido problemas con las temperaturas!! Muy recomendada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Uma boa impressora 3D, excelente espaço de impressão, bem construída, extremamente silenciosa, soluções de impressão espelhada e cópia são perfeitas, mas as extrusoras direct drive são muito pesadas, baixam muito a velocidade de impressão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Requires some experience to configure the printer Test print worked well with provided PLA spools. Still testing out the printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Preis/Leistung sind nach ein paar Nacharbeiten gut. - das Leveln des Bettes ist im origialen Zustand ist mir bei keinem meiner 3 Tenlog 3D Drucker möglich, so dass überall ein Abstand zwischen Düse und Druckbett 0,1mm beträgt. Ich komme bei keinem Drucker unter 0,3mm - Die Hotends sind schlecht vormontiert, der PTFE Schlauch darin hat immer Spiel PLUG&PLAY war bei mir bei keinem Tenlog 3D Drucker möglich, ich musste stets etwa 1 Tag investieren, um ihn brauchbar zu machen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Parfait. Reçu en 1 semaine. Tout est là. Les capteurs fin filament. Les outils. Les 2 petites bobines de filament. Comme sur le site tenlog. J'ai tout resserrer avant mise en marche. Heureusement que j'ai ouvert en dessous pour vérifier l'électronique. Une vis était tombé dedans. Sur la carte électronique. Premier essais et réglage nickel. Les drivers moteurs ne sont pas les derniers. Mais ce n'est pas grave. J'avais commandé 2 fois cette imprimante sur ali que je n'est jamais reçu. 1 mois de perdu a attendre. La en 1 semaine elle était là. Et réelle depard d'Espagne. Parfait. Je recommande.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2020

    Superbe machine Pour une imprimante TLD3 pro la qualité d'impression avec deux têtes permet d'économiser le filament et le temps d'impression. Donc pas de tour de nettoyage et de purge des extrudeurs, nous pouvons éventuellement selon la qualité des filaments et des réglages d'adjoindre un écran de protection autour du sujet. cette option n'est pas indispensable. Nota : bien vérifié les jeux des galets axes Z et X et Y le montage comporte des jeux pour éviter la déformation des guides pendant le transport. faite une vérification générale avec un bon réglage sans brider les jeux: le BED doit naviguer avec souplesse

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Shipping was fast but the TL-D3Pro heatbed can only reach 90-degrees and it takes a VERY LONG TIME about 38 minutes for it to reach 90-degrees. Because of this printing ABS and Nylon can not be done with this 3D printer. I have complained and claimed warranty but have yet not received any help how to solve this problem.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    The printer is absolutely perfect and very easy to assemble, if you need customer service you can use WhatsApp and have fast, kind and professional answers. Since I received the printer I have printed a lot of objects with different kind of PLA and all was perfect. If you need to print things with PVA support material or bi-color, for sure you can choose this printer. I advice to pay attention to the calibration because is very important, read all the instruction in the SD card you’ll receive with the printer. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    Very fast delivery to Turkey. There was no damage on the package and printer. Comparing with the Anycubic Mega S this printer is very very silent printer. This printer surprised me with its dimensions. It is very huge. Printer needs min 85h x 60w x 65d cm area to fit. I love this printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,892.95
    • TRY3,530.01
    • TRY3,816.09
    • TRY2,984.83
    • TRY7,891.41
    • TRY5,179.03
    • TRY5,451.62
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY436.00
    • TRY4,552.21
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY626.82
    • TRY694.96
    • TRY2,725.74
    • TRY6,269.38
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY1,349.31