Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-09-28 20:32:09

    nice color, arrived fast and undamaged https://youtu.be/F_9mxhbkMpo

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-10-02 05:12:19

    Цвет-35. На фото бордо, на самом деле фиолетовый. Сохнет быстро, но держится на ногтях не очень. До этого заказывала другой цвет. Тот долго сох, но хорошо держался-5 дней как было написано в описании. А этот цвет уже на 3 день начал облезать с кончиков ногтей.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-12 02:13:04

    Лак, на удивление, оказался очень хорошим. Сильный блеск, держится на ногтях хорошо. Но как и сказано в описании через 5 дней лучше его снять, т.к. начинает тускнеть. Из недостатков - не так быстро сохнет как заявлено. Заказала еще. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-03-07 22:02:45

    The nail polish is very great,i have used them and then they can be lasting for so long,so i am very happy this shopping.Thank you very much,i will continue to use them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-05 08:09:43

    ,i have used them and then they can be lasting for so long,so i am very happy this shopping.Thank you very much,i will continue to use them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-02 14:35:43

    nice colours, long lasting but i was a little disappointed because i thought it was for uv or led usage. my mistake but still i will enjoy it

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-17 05:58:13

    arrived as described.well packed.on time as shipment method. good product!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-27 13:25:45

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • Alsalem
    GB
    2016-06-24 20:19:37

    As described , very good quality , Thanks

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY39.00
    • TRY41.54
    • TRY41.54
    • TRY49.44
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY2,149.64