Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.47 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works fine

    2018-12-27 07:49:08

    All good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Power supply bad

    2018-11-28 22:35:59

    Assembled the printer with no problems. When I plug it in there is no power. Power supply has line voltage input but no power output. The power cord sparks a lot when plugged in. There is definitely something wrong with the power supply. The selector switch is set for the proper line voltage. Once I have s working power supply I will change my rating to 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it took too much time to each the destination and i received 1 steeper motor fault and it not working properly just assembled today

    2018-11-01 15:14:12

    it took too much time to each the destination and i received 1 steeper motor fault and it not working properly just assembled today and both the filament was plz

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good kit for that price

    2018-08-22 15:18:16

    Good DIY kit for someone who wants to get familiar with 3D printing. There is a lot to upgrade and mod to get great quality but overall print quality with stock printer is quite ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Really cool product.

    2018-08-11 04:44:33

    The product in itself is really cool. The only drawbacks is the user manual that's not clear for few steps.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    RAPIDE

    2018-08-06 08:42:21

    SUPER

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produto em acordo como anunciado

    2018-07-12 07:05:19

    Produto bem embalado com manual de montagem relativamente explicado.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tevo tarantula não foi o que eu esperava

    2018-07-07 10:33:41

    impressora boa mais não tem um vídeo explicando corretamente a montagem. montei a minha mais esta cheia de falhas infelizmente irei vender ela pois não funciona como eu esperava. pode ser que outras pessoas tenha mais sorte que eu. outro problema e que o suporte so em inglês tem um fórum no face só dela mais e em inglês e fica dificel a comunicação

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap