Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (286) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(286)
    • 5 Yıldız(247)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    Esta impressora veio por Espanha. Entrega em 5 dias úteis, acompanhado pelo "tracker" online. Tenho um reparo a fazer relativamente aos cabos que ligam o motor do eixo X, sensor de fim de curso do eixo X e Extruder, o cabo é muito limitado tive de cortar mais bainha para conseguir ligar os conectores e ensaiar em toda a extensão do Z devido ao Extruder. O controlo de qualidade aqui deixou a desejar. Ainda não efectuei testes porque não veio qualquer filamento com a máquina. Equipamento vistoso devido ao contraste do dourado com o negro.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    I received the printer earlier than expected, but it is missing the SD card, the scraper and, from what I can tell from the videos on assembling the unit a spare thermistor that goes into the hot end. I also have attached two pictures that show what looks to be damage to the SD card slot and a screw on the control module that makes me thing that it has been opened before. One other issue I have is the information on how to connect up the wiring to the different connectors on the printer. While there are plastic labels with letters on them that correspond to what is in the instructions, the few pictures that are in the manual aren't clear on where all of them attach. So, so far I've had the printer for three days and I've yet to finish connecting it up and powering it up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Принтер пришел даже раньше заявленной даты. Все в целости и сохранности. Коробка в пути и на таможне не вскрывалась. В ходе сборки понадобилось натянуть ремень по оси X. Стол поностью стеклянный без коврика. Первая печать показала, что PLA пластик к столу прилипает не очень хорошо, но на клей все отлично. Покупкой доволен. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Entrega rápida, embalagem sem nenhuma avaria, produto muito bem embalado e funcionando. Só falta testar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Super imprimante pour le prix tres content arrivé vite je recommande sur se site parfait merci boucoup banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Boa impressora 3D!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Livraison rapide et bien emballé Par contre la photo ne correspond pas au produis. 1 le coupleur HS 2 les câbles sont très court 3 l’équerrage pas terrible, pour faire le niveau de plateau 2mm d’écart entre la structure basse et laxe z différence entre la gauche et la droite 4 les vis btr sont pas top les têtes son abimé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP2
    BR
    06/12/2018

    A impressora é muito boa. Se alcança uma qualidade de impressão bem legal já na primeira impressão. Porém, a máquina precisa de alguns cuidados. O cabo do eixo Z é muito curto e isso pode causar transtornos para acomodar a central. A armação de alumínio confere segurança à máquina, nos tranquilizando sobre os riscos de empenamentos ou coisas do tipo. O manual que acompanha a máquina é muito superficial e muita coisa (pra não dizer tudo) é preciso pesquisar na internet para solucionar. Estou preferindo imprimir pelo cartão de memório, pois por USB ainda não consegui uma conexão satisfatória. Você vai precisar de bastante espaço para acomodar a máquina. Eu uso uma bancada de 67 cm x 90 cm para poder trabalhar com o equipamento com conforto. Estou gostando da Tevo Tornado e espero que a mesma dure bastante tempo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2018

    This 3D Printer is AWESOME! I have created a few things like washers nuts and bolts that really do work. I am new to the 3D Printing world but I am hooked. there is many Youtube videos on this 3D printer and that was why I chose this one for my first 3D printer. also created my own leveling nobs for my Tevo leveling bed. one thing that is not great but has not really hurt my prints is the air bubbles that formed couple days later. photo below show air bubbles on the bed plus a few of my own prints. Over All I Love this 3D PRINTER..... Have fun Printing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2018

    I have both a CR-10 and now a Tornado. While assembly is more involved on the tornado and the fact that it does not come with a spool holder (had to print one on my CR-10), it is a fantastic printer. I've been running it stock for 2 weeks now and really have seen no reason to start modding it. I've used pla and petg and both print wonderfully. If you're trying to find a high quality printer at a great price, look no further! * This is an unpaid review. Reviewed on a Tevo I bought on sale *

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,511.71
    • TRY1,803.78
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY4,936.14
    • TRY2,715.26
    • TRY2,909.22
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY2,705.66
    • TRY5,614.98
    • TRY4,363.88
    • TRY20.27
    • TRY11.54
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY3,103.17
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY9,018.78