Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2020

    Die TFl Zonda ist ein großartiges RC Catamaran. Bestellt am 30.Aug.20 ,geliefert am Dienstag den 20.oct.20 ,ich habe 51 Tage auf meine Zonda gewartet, geglaubt habe ich schon nicht mehr dran. Die Verpackung ist Doppelt Karton in Karton wird die Zonda sicher geliefert,wirklich gut. Die Verarbeitung und die Qualität der Zonda setzt Maßstäbe in der Preisklasse. Bei der Montage haben die Monteure die beiden Wellen verwechselt rechts links wäre ich so gefahren hatte ich beide Wellen aufgedreht und wahrscheinlich einen irreparabelen schaden gehabt.Auch die Spannzangen wurden vertauscht. sonst bin ich sehr zufrieden.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    Пришла вторая версия лодки - в целости и сохранности. Покупкой очень доволен лодка супер. Качество очень достойное за эту цену. Попробовал сразу на 6S ESC были чуть теплые.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2018

    this boat out of the box you can put 2 6s LiPO batteries without doing a thing to the boat at all and she will do consistently 58.9 miles per hour unbelievable I have upgraded it since then by changing the props and doing a dual water cooling system she's broken 64 miles an hour

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2019

    reste plus qu'à tester... reçut rapidement pas de douane...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    got it fast everything’s there. worth it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    Unglaublich top gute verarbeitung.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    duurde wat langer maar was het wachten waard !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Had a double delay in expected ship date and actual ship date due to out of stock. Received the boat in good order, unfortunately had a leak in the boat (left/port side bolts of drive shaft going through the hull were leaking) so was taking on water. Good thing I tested the boat in our bath tub before going out on a lake... Nothing that some silicone sealant could not fix but was hoping for at least a leak-free product for this price. My advice to everyone: check all the bolts and tighten / add thread lock where you think it's necessary. All in all a good, fast boat, the final touches are for yourself :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Tutto bene, pacco arrivato integro, devo dire che il motoscafo è molto bello, ho provato e accertato ( al banco) che i due ESC insieme ai motori funzionino bene, OK. Ho solo riposizionato meglio i tubi di raffreddamento, nelle curve ad U il tubetto si strozzava su se stesso. (quindi mancanza passaggio acqua) Prossimamente farò la prova al lago.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY1,275.53
    • TRY918.71
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY1,828.59
    • TRY1,141.72
    • TRY642.18
    • TRY1,186.32
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY6,235.27
    • TRY91.97