Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    Got home from work and there was a large box at my door. It's the Zonda! opened it up,packed very well.No damage. Beautiful piece and seems well made. Nicer than my Miss Gieco 36. Thank you!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    El barco es impresionante. Construcción muy robusta y unas líneas preciosas. Los acabados y refuerzos son lo que cabe esperar de tfl. Es muy estable en la navegación. Gran producto

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    very nice quality boat, well package and reasonable shipping time thanks Banggood. for anybody looking to purchase this beautiful boat check out my unboxing Video at https://youtu.be/Rp_-OJZMDe8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    good condition.....nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Magnifique bateau reçu dans les délais et bien protégé...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    This beautiful boat was well packed. Took about 7 days to receive. I’m extremely happy and can’t wait to splash it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    great boat. I had a few small issues with customer service but they were solved to my satisfaction. boat runs like a champ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    شحن سريع وخدمة ممتازة شكرا بانجوود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Very impressed with this boat performance and build quality after the first test run. 1-week delivery from CZ to Sweden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    took about one month to get to me in canada. perfect condition. double boxed and very well packed. very happy. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY1,533.07
    • TRY993.66
    • TRY1,783.95
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY1,630.63
    • TRY2,327.55
    • TRY727.44
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY724.65
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY2,229.98
    • TRY2,341.48
    • TRY2,271.79
    • TRY3,331.10
    • TRY5,031.56