Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Chegou com 16 dias. Corresponde ao anunciado, tanto em construção quanto em resultado. Pra quem gosta dessas coisas (como eu) recomendo sim. Meu aparelho é um Galaxy S10e e funcionou perfeitamente. Recomendo forte mente que use o app da TIPSCOPE pra tirar fotos com essa lente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    tiny but amazingly clear microscope! recommend to my friends already. logistics is not trackable, but surprisingly fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    very great product. I am satisfied. I can only recommend. I was every surprised how good it is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    good item. but app is not there. i was angry

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Awesome. Work perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2020

    Ce microscope est vraiment très pratique à emporter partout. Aucun problème d'installation et d'utilisation. Les seuls petits bemols sont: Il est possible de calibrer l'échelle mais pas d'obtenir la photo avec l'échelle dessus, le second bemol vient peut-être de mon téléphone et pas du microscope, car il y a une baisse de luminosité du flash juste avant la photo qui fait que la photo est plus sombre et donc moins nette que la vision direct par la camera en utilisant le Tipscope.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    доставка курьером, 34 дня в Севастополь. стёклышки для микроскопа понравились)) прикольная штука)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2020

    These work OK but the quality of the photos taken is not the best. You need to stick it to your phone using the special sticky pads which is not the best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY856.61
    • TRY446.88
    • TRY800.74
    • TRY1,489.82
    • TRY1,582.94
    • TRY1,182.53
    • TRY959.04
    • TRY1,387.39
    • TRY428.26
    • TRY810.05
    • TRY707.62
    • TRY1,126.65
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY698.30
    • TRY688.99
    • TRY158.21